Ct Fletcher

Signal Hill

REVIEWS

Profile tiny b7b7d0d3a7f39b5d2cbf0a416b527fea

Christopher Tonks June 14, 2020 04:04 / Martial Arms Part I

I’ve been a fan of CT for some time now but had never actually done his workouts. When I saw this for the low price I thought I would be crazy to not give it a shot. Even after one arm workout using of bunch of those shown my arms began to wake up like they never have for a very long time.

Sean James January 02, 2020 00:14 / Martial Arms Part I

Love it. So much Motivation, I am actually doing multiple days of arms because I am just addicted to it. Thanks CT πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ GROW

Jonathan Rincon October 17, 2019 16:43 / Martial Arms Part I

Amazing workouts, motivation and results. Everyone keeps telling me my arms are huge now. Even my daughter did this with me and has amazing results.

Terrell Golden May 24, 2019 23:07 / Martial Arms Part I

F you and your muthafn textbook!! This is the best you can get. All you have to do is pick something up and put it down over and over again. It's simple not all complex that has you focusing on form and all kinds of other shit. Love it. I WILL GROW!!

Corey Lovell April 01, 2019 02:49 / Martial Arms Part I

Fantastic , thank you CT!!

Demarkus Fielder March 02, 2019 17:00 / Martial Arms Part I

Phenomenal program, not only are the work outs great C.T inspires to transform your mindset.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Jason Walsh February 16, 2019 16:50 / Martial Arms Part I

How many days a week train arms?

Profile tiny 9f8adfd295423dc82fb67445b05cb5cb

Doug Trent February 10, 2019 01:44 / Martial Arms Part I

This is the exact program I needed. The mental side of training is so important.

Anas Much February 06, 2019 05:14 / Martial Arms Part I

Thank you so much CT!! Not only for the workout but for the martial philosophy behind getting big! Your principles work for everything in life! PS: I had an amazing arm workout!

Ricky Goebel February 06, 2019 03:06 / Martial Arms Part I

I did chapters 1-4 of martial arms my arms were sore for 4 days can’t wait to get to the other chapters CT Fletcher this was the best decision I ever made thank you and your Samson IRON ADDICTS!

Profile tiny 4a439e46972b5dba41f7ac4315218a00

OBJ January 29, 2019 23:39 / Martial Arms Part I

I'm seeing Gains and the rep count has taken my mindset of training to a whole new level! #MartialArms Thanks CT and Samson!

Profile tiny 98f8ed4b5b89743ca48667eb329a3de6

Bash Crowley January 18, 2019 18:16 / Martial Arms Part I

Seriously loving this! C.T. Fletcher has helped take my workouts to a new level! My arms are already stronger and more definitely ed in just a couple of weeks with this program!

January 18, 2019 09:21 / Martial Arms Part I

WELL I CANT LIFT MY ARMS NOW ONLY ISSUE IS I CANT GIVE THIS A 10 STAR RATING CAUSE THAT IS WHAT IT DESERVES GREAT SHIT POP

Profile tiny eac61c688b1fad20f9c9a3c2b59b1df2

Michael Goodlett January 10, 2019 04:15 / Martial Arms Part I

CT MF’n Fletcher!!! This new martial arts program is a Godsend. By following this program I am seeing results within the first 10 days. This has also motivated me to push myself even further. For that... I Thank You!!!

Dee Davis January 07, 2019 23:05 / Martial Arms Part I

Guaranteed!!! you will not make it through the entire workout the first time but if you stick with it you WILL see results. It really emphasizes the mental aspect and developing that mind to muscle connection. You will be in pain I highly suggest soaking in epsom salt or Dr. Teals or something that helps with recovery. 2nd week in and somebody asked me what competition I am prepping for. This workout is not for the weak minded but for those who want to see what they are truly made off. There is no days off with this workout you have been warned ISYMFS!!!

John Mollet January 07, 2019 16:38 / Martial Arms Part I

Adding new techniques to my workout, hitting every possible angle, feels like working out for the first time. It pushes you to the limits you never experienced before. Absolutely love this workout, a definite must have if you've hit that wall and cant gain more size. This will shock the muscle to the extreme!

Seamus Burke January 07, 2019 14:36 / Martial Arms Part I

As is with all of CT's work, this is incredible. Awe inspiring and motivating. as a 1st degree tae kwon do black belk and a long time fan of Lee's Tao of Jeet kune do writings this revolutionary new approach to arms training really struck a chord with me. As always thank you Mr Fletcher. 10/10

Christopher Kazanjian January 04, 2019 19:52 / Martial Arms Part I

Inspiring as fu*k! The exercises, methods, and variations are second to none. Goodbye noodle arms. Hello Pythons. CT's speeches are so inspiring its like a college lecture. Now when is part 2 coming?!!

Josh Stornent January 04, 2019 14:48 / Martial Arms Part I

Loving every second of this. Mad pump at the gym and a few new tricks to add to my arsenal. Thanks CT for never failing to get me FIRED UP!

Aaron Nelson January 03, 2019 06:19 / Martial Arms Part I

22’s coming soon Muthafreakers

Jack Wisniewski January 03, 2019 06:12 / Martial Arms Part I

You can't teach tough. If this does not fire you up nothing will.

rayen belchere January 03, 2019 02:10 / Martial Arms Part I

The legend continues!!!! Such a great program!!!! Thanks Pops and everyone for their hard work! Rayen

Profile tiny 36af40bd25d2e5b87736ec78d9f31495

Jordan Walker January 02, 2019 23:24 / Martial Arms Part I

Appreciate it pops looking forward to meeting you and my brother samson one dayπŸ™πŸΎπŸ’―This training is πŸ”₯... Started off doing perpetual confusion 4 days ago did drag curl today looking forward to the rest of the training. Thanks for the motivation πŸ’―

Profile tiny 72fbc119206d0cf93fa0aa58ab8c9b4d

Jacob Hester January 02, 2019 22:15 / Martial Arms Part I

Just finished writing down and watching the workouts in Chapters 1-4, about watch the next few episodes. Love the motivations and lines you read from Bruce Lee! Can't wait to put it together to see what best works for me!

Daniel Tomlin January 01, 2019 23:22 / Martial Arms Part I

CTπŸ”₯