J/ GETBODIEDBYJ

World Wide

REVIEWS

Chantel Hughes September 25, 2018 14:55 / GET BODIED TORONTO BY J & NOELLE!!

Amazing class.. been to all 4 of her body by chosen.

Tiffany Glaze August 15, 2018 15:23 / GET BODIED WITH CHELC & J!

Fantastic workout with a great group of ladies! The energy was high and ALL POSITIVE! I thought I was pretty β€œfit” before I came to this class but I DEFINITELY got my money’s worth!! Will do again! So much fun!

LaKenya Moore June 19, 2018 03:43 / Welcome to GETBODIEDBYJ's Kitchen

Thanks so much for these videos. It inspires me to be consistent and it serves as a guide I need to eat clean.

Profile tiny 615d9ab7c0067c4c73cc7efc72a969aa

Paris Kirkem November 01, 2017 01:45 / SNAP BACK BY J

J is so raw and real and pushes you to be your best. Shes made a lifetime customer out of me. Was kind of disappointed she didnt make it 8 weeks but not in a bad way jus goes to show you how much fun i have doing her workouts and how much i look forward to them!!!!

Ashley Zuniga October 03, 2017 06:10 / SNAP BACK BY J

This program is so amazing! I am on week 5 and I can't believe how much stronger I am from day 1. I am able to push through and do more reps with higher resistance, thanks to J! I have not weighed myself, but already have went down 2 jean sizes. J is a great coach, her videos are straight to the point and guaranteed to be drenched in sweatπŸ’¦ at the end. Lol

Profile tiny 50 62 331 331 adcb52a66a637c2cabd3f11dfb930fc5

Tabitha Smith September 25, 2017 04:55 / SNAP BACK BY J

I love the workouts by J ....By doing these workouts it encouraged me to do other activities such as kickboxing. But I enjoy these workouts the most. Very informative and it feels as if I'm having a one on one with J. Thanks for the opportunity to take this class.

Cynthia Amina September 19, 2017 22:13 / SNAP BACK BY J

It's only day 2 for me, but I'm in love with program!! best yet! In the past I have bought workout videos and they are STILL in it's case, not opened! ;(. Getting bodied by J is so different (in a good way). I can't wait to see end results after 4 weeks!!! LOVING IT!

Profile tiny 29a124bcbe8411e169480f082e2f19da

Chelsie Rohlen September 14, 2017 14:31 / SNAP BACK BY J

I love these workouts more every day and the hard work I put in really motivates me to eat healthy and GET THAT PROTEIN. I'm telling you, there is no way to be bored during these workouts. I don't understand how, but they fly by! Pleeeease make this 8 weeks J! <3 I'm forever buying your programs from here on out.

Gen Mckendrick September 13, 2017 04:19 / SNAP BACK BY J

Absolutely love this program. It's worth way more than what you pay for. Having a full time job and being a mom of 3 I found it challenging to follow any program but this one is by far well worth it. Who needs a gym?! This program can help you meet all your fitness goals in the comfort of your home. It's only week 3 and I already see & feel a huge difference in my body. I also love the fact that J is right along side of you cheering you on. I will definitely be repeating this challenge after It's over. This is definitely a program I've been searching for. Glad I came across this program bc of J, I finally found something that works for me. 😘❀️πŸ’ͺ🏻

Profile tiny 3b011fbeea2c8a5a462006715e9aff6f

DeeAnna Parrish September 07, 2017 22:36 / SNAP BACK BY J

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this program! It has been hard for me to stick to other programs bc of my job schedule and J makes it so much easier! I don't have a regular Mon-Fri 9-5 job and the fact that she gives us the material before the week starts and just says complete the videos on whatever day works for you is awesome for my schedule! I have been able to complete the first week and I have stayed on track with week two so far also and on other programs I would have already given up b/c I would have missed a day and have been behind! Thank you J for making this program a success for me so far! I can't wait to see it through and I have already decided that I will repeat it when it's over because I love the workouts so much!

Meagan Pearson September 05, 2017 16:56 / SNAP BACK BY J

I love this program.. Keep it up J! I love the fact that she is so down to earth and recognizes that she is a real person just like the rest of us! You will DEF sweat on this program. Im sooooo glad I went for it :)

Catherine Lewis September 04, 2017 00:58 / SNAP BACK BY J

I love, love this!!! its so hard but i try daily :-)

Profile tiny 49d623e098d7c85fbe3674a5e3401d6b

Erika Tolefree September 02, 2017 23:14 / SNAP BACK BY J

These workouts are awesome! You can't get bored! And I love to feel the sweat!

Profile tiny 98bdc6fcd29b101472ef6814b73b2780

Yari Perez September 02, 2017 22:36 / SNAP BACK BY J

I am really enjoying the workouts, also the variety during the week I really like. You can combine the diferent videos and repeat it as many times as you like. Can't wait to see the results and the future videos.

Tiana Gunn September 02, 2017 16:43 / SNAP BACK BY J

Im starting late but none the less , i am starting ! Hope to see results!

Riunite Izquierdo September 01, 2017 11:49 / SNAP BACK BY J

I'm am 8 months PP. had a very hard pregnancy at 29 weeks my water broke and had to stay in the hospital for four weeks then my son heart rate dropped whic cause me to have to get an C-section. I've bee working out but it's been hard to lose the belly fat. Today is my first workout with your program and I love it I think I just been so caught up with doing the same stuff I did before I was pregnant that I put myself into a never ending stand still

Profile tiny 47ed29ccd39abb53b1e71d72bc880217

Marcela Rangel August 31, 2017 17:12 / SNAP BACK BY J

I'm 4 months pp and began working out after 6 weeks pp at home 5 days a week and started #snapbackbyj on 8-28 & was very sore mostly on my abdomen and I'm not adding weights yet, so you know these are GREAT WORKOUTS when getting sore w/not adding any weights yet. Can't wait for the workouts that are coming soon. Thx J ❀️

Kelsey Quiroz August 31, 2017 16:14 / SNAP BACK BY J

I absolutely love this program! I have been dripping in sweat and lost 6 lbs already. It has been kicking my butt! I love it!

Profile tiny 0 17 338 338 125cfd6493a176ad55f3ce46664220cc

Shontae Booker August 31, 2017 13:16 / SNAP BACK BY J

I am literally sore and it's only been 2 days 😩 I love your workouts ❀️ And how you motivate me to keep going πŸ’ͺ🏼

Profile tiny 59 0 481 481 23306bb2e1bbdeb41cf2827bb5aaef11

Susan Hernandez August 31, 2017 02:37 / SNAP BACK BY J

She's amazing! Workouts are the best! At the end of each workout my shirts are literally soaked!!

Profile tiny 6 0 589 589 2611474b65432c42b789c5c9094826e2

Felicia Ceaser August 30, 2017 00:13 / SNAP BACK BY J

J gets it right every time. I have done several of her programs and have made significant progress. What's great is you can do these over and over. She is so down to earth, no matter what your fitness level is she makes you feel like you can do this. If this is your first program of hers, it won't be your last! πŸ’ͺπŸ½πŸ˜‰

Yolanda Meraz August 29, 2017 04:08 / SNAP BACK BY J

Wow!!! J was definitely right... "This workout is no joke"... Thanks J for kicking my ass!!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ’ͺ🏼

Maria Oliva August 27, 2017 21:39 / SNAP BACK BY J

I am excited to start this new journey with you all. Can't wait to get started and build a bond with all you beautiful ladies!!!! God Bless.

Profile tiny 2 27 336 336 279f58635aa568aff2554d950e0c213c

Kenyetta Fairley August 24, 2017 16:24 / SNAP BACK BY J

I am so ready for this program to start as I will be learning new things. I have never counted macros or kept up with my calories I intake. This will be new for me

Profile tiny 85 8 483 483 11086575cfb78278aa61489b90a73127

Shayla German August 24, 2017 14:32 / SNAP BACK BY J

I just want to say thank you J for this program. I was lost at what to do with my nutrients and you have made it simple and easy to follow. So excited for this weight loss journey with you all. Your post has inspired me and in return I hope to do the same for someone else. Thank you for that.

Athena Perea August 23, 2017 15:56 / SNAP BACK BY J

I have been using the meal plan for 2 weeks with light exercise 4 times a week and I have lost 5 lbs already. I cannot wait until Monday to really get into this snapback.

Profile tiny 12 57 414 414 1b8ab6fb6176dccafed702bdb5da229e

Ashley Martinez August 23, 2017 15:54 / SNAP BACK BY J

I can't wait until Monday I will be 30 on Friday and what a way to begin my chapter in my 30's. I know I will see results because Getbodiedbyj is amazing, and I trust her completely! God bless her and her family! Results here I come!! Get ready!! πŸ™πŸΌπŸ’•βœοΈπŸ’ͺ🏼

Khileah Williams August 22, 2017 03:24 / SNAP BACK BY J

Should I be getting an error message when I go into documents?

michelle edmonds August 22, 2017 02:16 / SNAP BACK BY J

I'm also getting error when trying to open documents

Tiffany Lyles August 21, 2017 22:15 / SNAP BACK BY J

Is anyone else having trouble viewing the documents? I keep getting an error message

Profile tiny 945af1bc36c606e7b2c4c0e961227722

Tonisha Cephus August 21, 2017 11:38 / SNAP BACK BY J

I know this will be worth the wait.. ready to SnapBack and get snatched

Janelle Johnson August 21, 2017 06:26 / SNAP BACK BY J

I love J's post on ig every day. So inspiring. I have all my stuff and ready to start. I'm 3 months post-partum from my second child and want to get back to my pre-mommy body!!! J looks amazing ready after her 3rd so I know I'm in good hands.

Inas Ward August 17, 2017 04:20 / SNAP BACK BY J

Ok I'm ready! I'm 4 months postpartum and I had a C section! I looking forward to getting my stomach back flat!πŸ˜πŸ˜‰

Lucia Raya August 16, 2017 20:05 / SNAP BACK BY J

Help ladies! Is the Documents tab ready to view or No? Not sure if its my Adobe Acrobat reader not working or the items are yet to be downloaded by our trainer.

Profile tiny 168 0 450 450 cef46a3dadbe689dc16cab3bd9889b9c

Aja Walls August 09, 2017 17:52 / SNAP BACK BY J

How do we upload our before pics? Do we do it here or on IG?

Profile tiny 4347e50b9247ec41babd925d31c21ac3

Bonnie Madonado August 09, 2017 17:38 / SNAP BACK BY J

Ready for this!! 5 month postpartum and ready to drop these last 15lbs.

Aura Munguia August 09, 2017 14:44 / SNAP BACK BY J

I can't wait til the drop date!! Already dieting and "exercising" lol I hope I'm doing everything right. Never really exercised and never diet!!! Let's do this ladies!!!!!!

Ericka Kloosterman August 07, 2017 22:45 / SNAP BACK BY J

super excited to get into shape and lose a bit more weight! thanks so much for offering this program!!

Haley Redmond August 07, 2017 15:39 / SNAP BACK BY J

So ready to start!

Profile tiny a7d03fb6ef3660d42b50c8ec4c722de4

Vonie Leahey August 07, 2017 13:38 / SNAP BACK BY J

Let's get it ladies!! Anyone that's vegan and know a few good recipes, email me so we can swap :-)

Profile tiny 279 284 0 0 bb974af2ae957d23968417eab44417b1

Andrea Mayo August 04, 2017 18:12 / SNAP BACK BY J

So Ready!!

Profile tiny 3cfe97037f0277077549ea087839f5ee

Mel V August 04, 2017 01:18 / SNAP BACK BY J

Going food shopping ASAP lol. I am looking forward to a workout schedule. Yeah!! --- what moves to do on what day for strength training. I am going to combine that with Zumba (cardio) and keep at it. Thanks J!

K shurn August 03, 2017 17:29 / SNAP BACK BY J

A bit scary, but I'm with it.

Profile tiny 70bb0a9d78623b9eef76ec32487089bd

Ashaley Mccullough -Jordan August 03, 2017 00:30 / SNAP BACK BY J

I'm excited and I can't wait to lose this belly fat.

Profile tiny b8fbfafa3ab975946e203d6620d6d8bc

Monique Merriweather August 02, 2017 19:23 / SNAP BACK BY J

Looking forward to meeting the challenge and "snap it back"! Healthy is Wealthy!

Profile tiny 015e5c861c9fed0381043c0dc06ee608

Jasmine Goodall August 02, 2017 17:16 / SNAP BACK BY J

Nervous but excited! J has been amazing in answering all of my question so far so I am sure she is determined to help women feel better about their bodies! SHOUTOUT TO YOU J!!

Brittany Salzillo August 02, 2017 16:38 / SNAP BACK BY J

When you post work outs will it be in video form or you just explaining what to do ?

Profile tiny 0 0 467 467 eb0fe3ddc6a828af024355ab0ee2a0ed

Domonique Johnson August 02, 2017 13:37 / SNAP BACK BY J

I'm so excited! Getting all my stuff together. I'm nervous but I have a feeling it's going to be good

Danita Lee August 02, 2017 12:31 / SNAP BACK BY J

Getting my supplies together and ready to get started

Profile tiny 68 61 293 293 233744616692243b7430d80fb87cf329

Sheneyra RodrΓ­guez August 02, 2017 11:12 / SNAP BACK BY J

Can't wait!

Emilia Jimenez August 02, 2017 03:28 / SNAP BACK BY J

Very Nervous but ready to do this!

Eva Gomez August 02, 2017 03:11 / SNAP BACK BY J

I'm so ready!!!!

Profile tiny 42 0 284 284 bb16cdb62ec16e9d9d4dabb952da8781

Christina Bass August 01, 2017 20:45 / SNAP BACK BY J

Let's get it!

Profile tiny f85dc734f1a7721fbc77042f8d8efd43

Andrea Evans August 01, 2017 18:01 / SNAP BACK BY J

I'm so excited to start and ready to snap back!

Profile tiny 0 28 338 338 3606c3519d47fd4d7fe885a04622eae8

Jaileen Gonzalez August 01, 2017 15:22 / SNAP BACK BY J

Really hope J can help me get the body that I want!

Kristina Williams July 31, 2017 06:28 / SNAP BACK BY J

Ready to SnapBack !

Profile tiny 51 104 256 256 564634dc8cd45f67dec5e601f800978d

Mercedes Dukes July 29, 2017 18:39 / SNAP BACK BY J

I know I can count on J to give me the body that I've been pushing for ! Let's get it ! #SNAPBACKBYJ

Olivia Broadwater July 29, 2017 13:14 / SNAP BACK BY J

Definitely looking forward to starting this program! : )

Zakiya Simmons July 29, 2017 12:15 / SNAP BACK BY J

I can't wait to start, this is the extra push that i need #SNAPBACKBYJ

Profile tiny d2fe8be5c22061b165add62142611e83

K Wise July 29, 2017 08:55 / SNAP BACK BY J

I've been following her for quite some time now! I really think this is going to change OUR LIFE!! #SNACKBACKBYJ

Patrice Wells July 29, 2017 01:28 / SNAP BACK BY J

I didn't want to miss the deal...but I'm confused it says pick booking...then make you choose the first available one...

Profile tiny b413df6c2cce97308e0f103bcf2a29e4

akilah jenkins July 28, 2017 18:21 / SNAP BACK BY J

It is definitely real Hun! you will do great

Profile tiny 1bdbdb01a33d9501a2414e93895d5740

Heather Lawson July 27, 2017 20:42 / SNAP BACK BY J

I hope this is real. I need the help.

Profile tiny acee40ab5df84efa0556582ceac96b2d

Faydra Eliopoulos May 20, 2017 12:52 / APPLE BOTTOM BY J

What an awesome workout!! J puts it to the test and I came out stronger!! And I can always go back to these workouts! She answered my questions personally and was so down to earth. I gained strength from this workout and can't wait to purchase other programs. You are inspiring women of all types EVERYWHERE!! Keep doing what you are doing!! You are absolutely amazing!!!! I would recommend this at home work out for anyone.. Plus she is now selling products so you can purchase her items as well.

Asheena Jacobs May 01, 2017 13:39 / PREGNANCY/BEGINNER BY J SAFE WORKOUTS, STRETCHING & MORE

I'm 19 weeks and I've been doing the program since it started. I love it, having more energy and feeling stronger.

Show replies

Jackie Archer April 28, 2017 13:07 / PREGNANCY/BEGINNER BY J SAFE WORKOUTS, STRETCHING & MORE

Started this at 24 weeks pregnant. I'm feeling stronger every day! I love the videos. This has been super helpful, as I have been hesitant to try new workouts. Thank you!!

Show replies

Yadira Chavira March 21, 2017 17:55 / GET BODIED BY J | CORE, BOOTY & MORE (TOTAL BODY)

Not really understanding on where to begin. Was there a week 1? Is this a timed challenge?

Show replies
Profile tiny 241 0 0 0 fd1a5311c084dfcd690b29d8d9eb89bd

Damaris Rincon March 13, 2017 02:30 / GET BODIED BY J | CORE, BOOTY & MORE (TOTAL BODY)

Simple but effective πŸ‘Œ Exactly what I needed and then some

Profile tiny 186 161 268 268 d72531f23c362fb31cad551ebe8e7b12

Dawn Hiraldo-Zayas March 04, 2017 15:29 / GET BODIED BY J | CORE, BOOTY & MORE (TOTAL BODY)

I'm so thankful for J she had really motivated me in so many areas in my life! Workout are the best out there! Thanks J.

Profile tiny 05a4852fe2227fd5e9ab8189df683339

Ashley Johnson March 03, 2017 14:24 / GET BODIED BY J | CORE, BOOTY & MORE (TOTAL BODY)

I just love J! She is fun and has tons of swag!! I get inspired just by watching this bad ass mom!!

Jeanie Keller February 28, 2017 19:59 / GET BODIED BY J | CORE, BOOTY & MORE (TOTAL BODY)

Love these exercises! Easy but effective! Can't wait until I'm lean and tone with a nice booty!

Profile tiny 3675a299bbefdc4bd925eb7372805ff2

judy garcia February 28, 2017 04:36 / GET BODIED BY J | CORE, BOOTY & MORE (TOTAL BODY)

J provides all we need to get fit food guides demo of actual workouts and pushes you to be better daily .cant wait to see the results as I follow her

Profile tiny 52 88 273 273 03c63304486c08ce97373b3488399de5

Jackie Owens November 13, 2016 17:37 / GET SNATCHED BY J !!!! CORE WORKOUT & BELLY BURNING TIPS/GUIDE

I am a personal trainer and I love learning new workouts ! These were very challenging and thank u for the inspiration in the end. You are a trainer I look up to! Thank you!

Profile tiny 47 29 550 550 06dfbcb1147e9f424829cf28360839c2

Tiara Simpson November 07, 2016 13:58 / GET SNATCHED BY J !!!! CORE WORKOUT & BELLY BURNING TIPS/GUIDE

I'm in the army and have never had any of my leadership put a burn on my abs like J. These videos are the best and having access to the videos 24/7 makes it super convenient to do at home,in the office or gym. What I like most about being trained by J is that she knows what it takes to sculpt your body.As a woman that is of the upmost importance to me.

Profile tiny 2 27 336 336 279f58635aa568aff2554d950e0c213c

Kenyetta Fairley November 05, 2016 17:52 / GET SNATCHED BY J !!!! CORE WORKOUT & BELLY BURNING TIPS/GUIDE

After doing the intense cardio off of the total body sizzle then adding the core video, my Saturday workout has been great!!!!!! I'm beyond tired!!!!! Snatched waist and great body is in progress😜😜😜😍😍

Alejandra Velazquez November 03, 2016 14:48 / TOTAL BODY PUMP BY J

Decided to start workout again....I'm soooo happy these videos are still up!! Thanks J! πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’™

Felis Ay November 02, 2016 23:03 / GET SNATCHED BY J !!!! CORE WORKOUT & BELLY BURNING TIPS/GUIDE

By far the BEST core workouts ever...I'm really enjoying feeling this Soreness after "J's" Super-Charged workouts, that anyone can fit into your very own schedule..!!!.. NO EXCUSES EVER!!! Don't Cheat yourself..like "J" says, "GET WHAT YOU CAME HERE FOR!!!" Thanks "J" for your consistent dedication to giving us real results for those of us willing to be just as dedicated to putting in the hard work! ;-D

Profile tiny 6 0 589 589 2611474b65432c42b789c5c9094826e2

Felicia Ceaser November 02, 2016 21:31 / GET SNATCHED BY J !!!! CORE WORKOUT & BELLY BURNING TIPS/GUIDE

I'm no stranger to working my abs, but this workout is giving me the challenge I look forward to! I love the soreness in my abs and knowing I'm strengthening my core at the same time! πŸ’ͺ🏾

Profile tiny 156 78 314 314 aaa785d2d5abc9b6011ce634b6d1ee74

Dee T October 31, 2016 17:11 / GET SNATCHED BY J !!!! CORE WORKOUT & BELLY BURNING TIPS/GUIDE

Omg! Just did The 3rd video where you were in the gym. I was screaming F U in my head lol. It was intense for me but i loved it. Its challenging me, i need a challenge. Yaasss hunty!

Profile tiny 45 0 185 185 ba6a6659c498c87c31c8b79974f5b537

JOYCE SCOTT October 30, 2016 19:46 / GET SNATCHED BY J !!!! CORE WORKOUT & BELLY BURNING TIPS/GUIDE

Excited to start!! Looking for a great transformation.. Thank you J

Profile tiny 4 56 323 323 1ce56bb5b8c7175c98256d8733d0c006

Martha Hawkins October 29, 2016 21:00 / GET SNATCHED BY J !!!! CORE WORKOUT & BELLY BURNING TIPS/GUIDE

So far so good, the workouts are a little hard but I am feeling great about it, I love how J has faith in us, and I am excited to see the changes that we will make as we do her workouts. Cant wait until I post my after picture :)

Profile tiny 314 5 330 330 4acad6283bde9b3f2b92498ef8400e1e

Octavia Selman October 28, 2016 21:59 / GET SNATCHED BY J !!!! CORE WORKOUT & BELLY BURNING TIPS/GUIDE

I absolutely love this program!!!My abs are wrecked every time and I have access to the program anytime,anywhere!!! Keep comin' up with these great programs and I am going to continue to be a customer!!!😊😊😊😊

Jay Canar October 24, 2016 07:55 / GET SNATCHED BY J !!!! CORE WORKOUT & BELLY BURNING TIPS/GUIDE

I am really excited to start this programme everything is working fine apart from one of the YouTube videos, which is apparently blocked in my country because I'm in the UK, is there anyway we could solve this? Thank you

Nijya Saffo October 07, 2016 15:45 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

The quality of this program is amazing!!!!!

Alyson Pacocha October 05, 2016 19:11 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

Great program!

Profile tiny 615d9ab7c0067c4c73cc7efc72a969aa

Paris Kirkem October 04, 2016 14:06 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

I did this challenge to jump start my exercise routines. Sadly, I didn't do week 2 cuz I was sick and dealing with other issues but that doesn't mean I give up on myself. I am going to continue doing these and it's fueled a fire within me. I am so grateful for the videos she put up and her messages. I always told myself I can't do this or I'll never be able to lose weight but now I know it is possible and I will do it! Awesome challenge and can't wait for the next one!

Savi Persaud October 04, 2016 11:43 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

Awesome challenge!

Profile tiny 179 0 246 246 3f6cbc8ac5fa69412ca8279de661d518

Lorissa Marshall October 04, 2016 03:20 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

To say I loved the challenge would be an understatement. Being a working mom it is easy to find excuses to not go to the gym. J included workouts for home and gym therefore, eliminating every excuse. I was very surprised that the home workouts left me so sore! I loved the challenge, variations, and all the new workouts I learned. I started the challenge late and the ability to access to the challenge forever is just one of the bonuses! It was also great that J is so involved, I really felt like I was one of her personal clients! Thank you J you are amazing!!

Arnetta Graham September 30, 2016 23:46 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

Enjoying the challengeπŸ˜„

Alyssa Mathews September 30, 2016 13:19 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

Before the challenge started I'd been having trouble staying consistent with my workouts, but this challenge has been just what I needed to help me get back on track and stay on! It's been a huge motivation to get me into the gym every day and get my workout in. And the part has been the results! Feeling sore, but even better is the feeling of getting stronger! Not to mention that feeling when your pants are getting tighter in the thighs & butt, but looser around the waist!

Profile tiny 6 117 332 332 6a6cbf0a6e4614b79bc48d563f2b5a14

Adria Goodwin September 30, 2016 12:34 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

These workouts have definitely challenged and taken me to another level. My gym workouts had gotten soft and I was resorting to a lot of cardio on the elliptical. These workouts have lit my whole body on fire! A nice change from what I was doing. I will continue to do the workouts and sign up for more challenges!

Jade Miller September 30, 2016 02:00 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

Loving this challenge!!! Really getting me back in the grove of working out. Thanks J can't wait for more challenges.

Brandi MCCLAIN September 27, 2016 00:00 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

I love it. I'm getting stronger everyday . Even after the challenge I'm going to do it again.

Tania Lopez September 26, 2016 16:19 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

been going to the gym for a while now but I must say this routines have me burning all kinds of fat in every inch of my body it feels amazing its Monday again & cant wait to keep challenging my myself with all this amazing workouts you provide for us, the way you communicate and the energy you provide all through one video is incredible. glad I singed up for this challenge is also the cheapest out of all no way that we can find something close to what you provide. thank you for such opportunity

Profile tiny 0 0 600 600 88c22c978ecc12d81148663a166b65f2

Roshanda Wright September 24, 2016 03:50 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

Day 5 completed!! I am very sore but I feel the difference in my body. I feel great. Thanks J! You are amazing!!

Natosha Weaver September 24, 2016 02:49 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

Simply amazing!!! It's simple yet challenging and you get the support of J and others in the group! I'm seeing great results after a week of implementing this program with fidelity!! So worth it! I'm glad I did this for myself! On to a better me!! 😊

Profile tiny 11de3452d43ebc9412218cbd55b1ae8a

niciah lawson September 24, 2016 02:44 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

This is a good back in the groove challenge for me! Teaching me body machanics. Step by step, thank you J!!!!

Christina Trivino September 23, 2016 16:52 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

This is an awesome session. This morning my shoulders are so sore and I'm loving it. The pain gives me satisfaction. I'm thankful Jenelle for this challenge!!! ❀️πŸ’ͺπŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

Erica Sosa September 22, 2016 23:24 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

Love this challenge, this is getting me through the plato. I would recommend it to any one.

Profile tiny 2eeb55a8d01df07ceba633fc132c3f78

Iris Perez September 22, 2016 19:10 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

Loving this challenge!!

Profile tiny 314 5 330 330 4acad6283bde9b3f2b92498ef8400e1e

Octavia Selman September 22, 2016 18:19 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

I loooooovvveee this program!!!!It challenges EVERY muscle in my body!! J encourages you every step of the way and you can do the exercises anywhere!!! Top of the line program😊😊😊

Laura Rowland September 22, 2016 13:35 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

J, this challenge is amazing! I lift heavy weights normally and I am always sore, but the core work and these bands are no joke. Who thought every one of my muscles would be burning so much? Thank you for taking my fitness to another level!

Angelica Peralta September 22, 2016 13:14 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

I love this challenge! I am so glad that i booked this challenge. Working out at the gym is challenging however, these daily workouts gives me and my boyfriend the extra push we need to meet our goal. I cant wait to dominate day 4!

Profile tiny 6f9d29f4740597b3086195c1ff6aa0cb

Sharonda Wilson September 22, 2016 04:13 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

This challenge has been amazing so far. So reasonably priced and great workouts. My thighs are still sore from Monday. Can't wait to see what J has in store for us tomorrow.

Ameena Irvin September 22, 2016 03:43 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

Day 3 Arms are burning, butt still sore from day 1! I don't know what your going to do with us tomorrow but I'm ready, I think πŸ˜©πŸ€”. This is a great program and its gives me life!!! I've been following the nutrient guide as well!! Thanks J your the truth! Shawnetta(Ameena)

Profile tiny 10 0 450 450 ca0e453c8623c7c814752da1548338d4

Melinda Cooper September 22, 2016 03:05 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

This is my second challenge with GetBodiedByJ and I'm LOVING IT!! Day 3 out of 15 is in the bag and even though I'm sore, I'm pushing through! Thank you for these challenges and for your continuous positive upbeat encouragement! Good luck to everyone! Let's get #SnatchWasted πŸ’ͺπŸΎπŸ‘™

Profile tiny 86a89403e2513841322a9339cfb72aac

Chattrika Snell September 21, 2016 17:05 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

This is actually one of the cheapest challenges I seen on IG, but truly the best! I paid more than double for this challenge, and didn't get half of what I'm getting. The daily workouts are amazing, and truly challenges my body, I know I'm getting a great workout! I can barely walk, but it's all worth it! I'm so glad I signed up for this challenge, and plan to keep it going!

Profile tiny 59 139 340 340 972cdae71cd249e17707ea2b4b9a23a7

Jessica Rosas September 21, 2016 16:43 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

I been following GBJ on snap and IG I seen how amazing she is and I like her style this is the first time I do her challenge and it won't be my last am happy that I finally made up my mind to joined

Jenaila Bannerman September 21, 2016 14:18 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

I joined a day late but these workouts are the truth! My roommate and I decided to do it together and follow the meal plan and everything so we are pumped to keep this up!

Profile tiny 526e9cae8205b26da96191acfed2e7ed

HEATHER THOMPSON September 21, 2016 13:39 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

LOVE LOVE LOVE J AND HER PROGRAMS!! I LOVE THAT I CAN DO THE WORK AT HOME OR AT THE GYM. I love that she pushes you and she doesn't sugar coat it either. Straight up no chaser! she not only encourages me to step it up but she pushes me and makes me ask-can I go harder. am I half stepping. She said it perfectly when she said, " get what you came here for." Words of wisdom for LIFE...NOT JUST IN THE GYM!!! I love her program and everything else. I will CONTINUE to sign up for challenges as long as I have the funds to do so! #totalbodysizzlegbj

Bernadette Chatman September 21, 2016 01:53 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

My body has gone into shock πŸ˜”..but I'm enjoying every minute of it because I have a goal to build my body..so I'm on a mission...thanks to #getbodiedbyj

Valerie D September 20, 2016 22:30 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

My legs are so sore from yesterday's leg day!

Sheila Mowdy September 20, 2016 15:56 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

Hi j im so glad i joined your challenge. Today i did day 1 and tonight ill do day 2

Felis Ay September 20, 2016 05:23 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

Thanks for a great beginning Day 1 J!!! Tough but like they say "No Pain No Gain!!" I'm looking forward to Day 2 for sure! I appreciate your time effort in sharing the necessary tools to get all of us Ladies on here to a BETTER BODY!!!

Susanna Pecos September 20, 2016 04:26 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

Leg day done! Sometimes the hardest thing is to start. So glad I started this challenge!

Profile tiny 4 0 476 476 e26563487ffcaa8e20d31b190a5eface

Shahad Habeeb September 20, 2016 04:09 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

Leg day was tough but that's how you know it's working !!πŸ’ͺ🏻 I'm glad i signed up for this challenge 😬

Profile tiny 10 29 320 320 5e65618fdf71b621c0bfea0b0398699e

Cynthia Sanchez September 20, 2016 02:57 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

GBJ is great at answering all questions and challenges you to push your body to the limit! Awesome person and trainer!

Profile tiny 84 0 450 450 48cd737ce02af7ae0438b54054a89aa1

Nya Woodberry September 20, 2016 01:13 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

This is my second challenge I've purchased from J. Just completed day 1 and she did not disappoint. I'm feelin it! Can't wait to see what else is in store

Profile tiny 0 3 484 484 110ade4aa287aada48f41f1e68e63bdb

Estefani Maria September 20, 2016 01:08 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

Loved leg day! Boy am I going to feel it tomorrow πŸ˜†

Profile tiny 1 0 479 479 f4ca1e943619e57bdb13b408ffdd872b

Michelle Mack September 19, 2016 22:28 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½

Tricia Hatridge September 19, 2016 20:51 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

Good Day 1!

Profile tiny 16 0 250 250 228b0d4e23a6471f852463772e46fbd7

Michelle Manon September 19, 2016 13:33 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

Excited about starting this challenge today.

Profile tiny 0 2 432 432 6af7bea82cf7215e528c9b4deeb5a16a

Sharie Edwards September 19, 2016 12:29 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

Awesome workout plans and great recipes. J made sure this challenge was able to be completed by anyone, no matter their level of fitness. A value of way more than $22

Profile tiny 0 3 317 317 25c8f832ad3ae67f4cff79f13f9e9856

Lateasha Edmonson September 19, 2016 02:54 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

I went grocery shopping today and meal prepped! I'm ready to GETBODIEDBYJ

Profile tiny a6346e26fcfa028ba38aaf75ab14aad9

lauren lipscomb September 19, 2016 01:41 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

Absolutely can NOT wait to start this tomorrow. I've followed your for a few years now and am inspired but over the last year I let myself go 😁😩 so I'm ready to GET BODIED.

Imelda Diaz September 19, 2016 00:28 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

got my groceries!! I'm ready lets go! so ready to feel good !!

Profile tiny 123 63 308 308 9dcb10e78dce7a90b89dc2c654f55895

Meagan McMillan September 19, 2016 00:27 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

Just sent my before pics for the challenge! I'm sooo looking forward to the #totalbodysizzlebyj in the AM! πŸ’ͺ🏽✌🏽️

Maricela Mayes September 19, 2016 00:04 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

Can't wait to be a part of GetBodiedByJ!

Profile tiny eb08f9d5f8c56f7f121a2df757801578

Danla'shell Staley September 18, 2016 23:51 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

This is my first challenge I'm so motivated 😁

Betsey Kuzyk September 18, 2016 21:55 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

Super excited to start this tomorrow! I need a change and this looks like its just what I need!

Profile tiny cfc6b0f82e2f7ea1fb1e26e194b72437

Adrienne Edwards September 18, 2016 21:36 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

SO EXCITED TO START!!!

Profile tiny 46237b511cadd6221272986e9667ade9

Ebony McClain-Johnson September 18, 2016 17:59 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

This is my first challenge as well and I am very excited!!!

Profile tiny 0 40 338 338 23c22f724e8859b5db725b2f4718499e

Kriston Randles September 18, 2016 17:43 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

Getting bodied! So excited for this total body sizzle! J is so positive and has a great body! I love that this was affordable and that I will always have access to the content even after the 15 days! Let's Do This!

Jessica M September 18, 2016 12:21 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

This will be my first challenge with Ms. J!! Super excited!!

Samantha stoops September 18, 2016 04:05 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

I honestly can't wait! I love j and follow her on every social media she has!lol I bought my groceries for my food plan nd can't wait to prep Tom!πŸ’ͺ🏾πŸ’ͺ🏾

Brittany Crawford September 18, 2016 02:42 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

I love you J keep insiring and motivating others! I can wait to do this challenge and see my results! #TotalBodySizzleGBJ. This is YungPhlyyGoddess on IG :)

Profile tiny 264 0 450 450 45a3abf229f491fa295bfd3c5d403a12

Raina Singletary September 18, 2016 02:06 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

I'm so excited for this challenge!! I love love LOVE Jenelle!! Started working out with her right before I found out I was pregnant when I was 146lbs and she helped me maintain my weight gain and experience such a healthy pregnancy especially since it was my third child and second one back to back! I gave birth less than two weeks ago and I'm 135lbs which is less than what I was before getting pregnant. i'm so excited to compare my after pictures to what I look like now and ultimately be at my best. Thank you J for coming up with this challenge and making it convenient for moms like me to be able to engage and do it from home. Love ya lady!

Profile tiny 21 61 419 419 9817bd0b28279007b2ad5135c1c3413b

Rebecca Walsh September 17, 2016 20:08 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

My first challenge! I'm excited to get lifted, toned, and feel healthy :)

Annette Frett September 17, 2016 15:43 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

This is my first chanllege with J and I'm excited to get Bodied by J!!

Profile tiny 2fd471aad46127b5d265b1c0590c45bd

L K September 16, 2016 11:06 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

I cant wait I have been following Janelle for a year now first challenge but have received tons of support from her.. My personal Instagram is loveyourlifestyle_ lets crush this challenge ladies :)

Profile tiny 108 172 284 284 1c77f5de65fdb0ec90d63e9d1e7a95a6

Jourde Camara September 15, 2016 18:08 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

2nd challenge with J!!!!

Vivian Torres September 14, 2016 19:57 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

This is will be my first challenge. The docs say not to have any carbs for lunch and dinner. I've been having a protein shake for dinner, will that be ok?

Profile tiny 144 74 169 169 349c67914f59af04a86d88c10dfb96ba

Louisa Gomez September 13, 2016 13:52 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

Just printed out the PDF's sent by J, everything seems doable so far which I'm happy about because I get easily intimated lol Even the food list looks yummy!!πŸ˜‹ This challenge has definitely motivated me so far!

Profile tiny 79859bde07cfca52feeb570170e72be8

Lucia Carlos-Valentino September 13, 2016 00:12 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

I am ready to get bodied!! I have done all of J's challenges since I started following her on IG for almost a year, which will be in October. #eatclean #traindirty Let's go everyone!!! #TOTALBODYSIZZLEBYJ

Annette McKay September 12, 2016 11:06 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

Just signed up my first challenge with J. I can tell by her snaps that she will go hard for her clients

Profile tiny 6 0 589 589 2611474b65432c42b789c5c9094826e2

Felicia Ceaser September 11, 2016 22:35 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

I have done all of J's challenges and have not been disappointed! With each one I saw results. Her challenges are good for all fitness levels and my favorite part is they can be done ANYWHERE and you can access them forever. I still go back and do some of her older ones. For the first time ladies you made a great choice. Its too bad she can't re-release some of her older ones, but its ok because your gonna be hooked after this one. πŸ’ͺ🏽 πŸ€—

Profile tiny fd0ddd55f2d57579faac4811b984e569

Ericka Clayton September 11, 2016 22:17 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

My 1st challenge with J!!! Excited😁

Profile tiny 80e4b742770f3c810d7b4237a8012fc1

Danja J September 05, 2016 05:24 / 15 Day Total Body Sizzle By J

This is my third challenge with J! I can't wait to start. She is an excellent trainer and extremely relatable.

Leci Gidden August 29, 2016 20:23 / J & TEAM BODIED

I have not received my refund. Can I get a time as to how soon I will have it credited to my account

Profile tiny 166 8 346 346 b6cc9ceeeef19730717a11592628f72b

Sara Bufford July 29, 2016 01:45 / GETBODIEDBYJ & TEAMBODIED

This boot camp kicked my behind! Lived it! Just what I needed. Great team!

Nicole Anderson July 19, 2016 09:57 / GETBODIEDBYJ & FLAWLESSCHELC LENOX PARK !

Bootcamp was good and well taught and a good balance to meet the needs of all fitness levels.

Frances Hilton July 12, 2016 19:21 / TOTAL BODY PUMP BY J

I find myself still coming back to these workouts. Great program. Awesome trainer!!

Profile tiny 15 40 322 322 568c5ad2c3be2a1372b9ce5130a6f18c

Tiffany Williams April 01, 2016 07:17 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Im on Day 5...in pain, but it feels good.

Kelly Elliott March 28, 2016 11:16 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

GBJ is the truth.... my legs are feeling it but I love it thanks so much!!

Marissa Fuqua February 08, 2016 19:29 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

I was stuck on a weight loss plateau. After the challenge I'm down 5 lbs and lost 2 inchesπŸ’ƒ Thanks J I appreciate you ☺

Profile tiny 4faec73f2a135d35bec3122147553465

Dawn Mason February 06, 2016 22:06 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

This is the best thing I have done for my body. I'll be on day 8 come Monday. I think i will start over when it's finished. I can see the change in my body. I'm determined to get my body tight and right for this last year in my thirties. Thanks J, you rock! All the way from London, England☺

Profile tiny 1 2 479 479 ac063908148599257f22f9cef4983fc4

Angel Bias February 04, 2016 18:02 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Loving the workouts! Not only do I feel a huge difference I see a huge difference! I'm absolutely enjoying the smoothie recipes as well! Can't wait for your next challenge! Hopefully a couple more before summer 😊

TyAsia Kirby February 04, 2016 16:52 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

If I could give 10 stars I would!! Definitely exceeded my expectations!!

Profile tiny 9 4 292 292 075d385cba07d6312651c1847c4a7d56

Shishandra Devlin February 04, 2016 03:18 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

I've followed J on Social media & YouTube for a while. This is my first challenge and I love it. I will definitely use these exercises after the challenge. It's been hard to stay consistent with work, but I am pressing forward.

Kirby Mitchell February 04, 2016 00:54 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Started a little late but absolutely loving the way my body feels! Can't wait for day 15

Dorian Brock February 03, 2016 23:52 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

I am SO loving this challenge. My body is feeling it and responding positively. I've made sure to use the meal guide and so far have lost an inch around my waist and 3lbs. I'll definitely keep this up after the challenge is over!

Profile tiny c90c72337bbdcd0d058dea43fac9011e

LaQuitta Davis February 03, 2016 05:41 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

I am absolutely loving these workouts! Day 7 and those weighted pop squats were killer! Every night before I go to bed I definitely feel like I've had a very good workout!

Shakiyla Momoh February 03, 2016 03:52 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

I'm loving this challenge and I love J! She's motivating without being annoying and she makes everything easy to follow/understand. I'm most impressed with the workouts, she has tons of exercises that I've never seen before and switches them up daily so I don't get bored. That plus they all focus on the places I want it, my abs and lower body! Its like getting a personalized workout dvd! I've only done 4/7 of the workouts and I'm already seeing a difference in my body! That plus the nutrition ideas and tips makes it an amazing value for $20! I can't say enough good things, I'm just so I happy I tried it :)

Micole Brookins February 03, 2016 00:01 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Okay so Day 7 week 2 was cray killer ! I could still feel the burn from Day 6 !! Absolutely loving this challenge feeling like I have J as my personal trainer !! Getting bodied 😝😝😝

Brandi MCCLAIN February 02, 2016 17:55 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

This is a great challenge, it has been months so since I excerised due to health issues. But this program has definitely been effective for me and easy for me to understand and following.

Lupe Diaz February 02, 2016 05:56 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Awesome challenge! I felt like day 6 was a lot easier...I finished all 3 set with no problem! πŸ’ͺ🏽πŸ’ͺ🏽

Melissa Brown February 01, 2016 14:45 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Thank you for doing this challenge. I hope there are many more to come! πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ’ͺπŸΎπŸ‘ŠπŸΎ

Profile tiny 59 39 353 353 f72e6d7a5c2427da72bc3454ef9bbeb9

Allisa Meeks February 01, 2016 13:03 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

I just love your workout !! I have seen change in my body. Your target points are mad cray!! Results do not take long if you follow the regiment. I will be honest I slip but I caught myself. MY BOOTY,CORE AND BACK IS LOOKING GOOD!! Thanks J

Jasmin Aviles February 01, 2016 03:47 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Hello I'm excited about this program however I just signed up & didn't see video1 also I'm unable to view the rest of the videos in entirety

Gabriela Lopez February 01, 2016 00:56 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

awesome challenge!

Profile tiny 0 108 457 457 14fc6629bc6a224a4fd57dc64397a508

Kiara Shields January 31, 2016 03:31 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

I ABSOLUTELY love this! It's motivating, keeps my interest & is something I definitely want to continue doing beyond the 14 days! Sore is the new sexy & I have never looked forward to being sore before lol. Oh yeah, loving my results already too! Thanks J!

Profile tiny 6d6aa93e858541185ce3ee72aa5482fe

Krystal H. January 30, 2016 04:05 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

Profile tiny 0 377 1 1 2eb4e2622642ffaf8116c0ed8dbdf187

Shazyia Paramore January 29, 2016 19:34 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

This is by far the best workout program I've had the pleasure to be a part of! In the videos you can tell she's actually putting in some work and not just doing it for show or having someone else demonstrate it for her! Not to mention the support from everyone! I recently moved across the country and my schedule right now doesn't really offer me much time to go and look for a gym that has everything I want, so I'm LOVING the fact that these are workouts we can do at home!

Profile tiny d86924205f8b26188f364206981adcde

Janelle Natal January 29, 2016 02:52 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

This is by far one of the best challenges. I look forward to doing the workout each day. These challenges continue to help me work toward my fitness goals. J thank you for being my motivation. Let's Get Bodied πŸ’ͺ🏽πŸ’ͺ🏽

Profile tiny 248da755f22e1b8c95818def33e29a51

Keziah Cole January 28, 2016 21:33 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

I'm in LOVEEEEE. Been on this while healthier you movement for a little bit now but feeling the BURN for the last 3 days is SO exciting. Really enjoying these workouts GBJ , can't wait to see everyone's transformation. #TORONTO #CANADA #GETBODIEDD

Ally Brown January 28, 2016 19:50 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

I have done cross fit, had personal trainers, but these past 4 days with Bodied by J have challenged me on another level. Amazing workouts. Exercises I have never done or seen before, so sore. Worth it!!!!!! So glad I joined in.

Profile tiny 0 112 338 338 b2a134fd86bca6b96d177470a32edcc7

Nicole Kerr January 28, 2016 18:42 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Excited to start and see some results!!!!!

Andrea Sims January 28, 2016 08:44 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Day 3 was intense... Loved it

Profile tiny 0 29 344 344 2a503a90a9dd1d43b38ca8e05955ebf0

Shaye Wilson January 28, 2016 01:40 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Finally a challenge that focuses on my reasons for going to the gym! 😬πŸ’ͺ🏾Excited about seeing my results πŸ˜ŠπŸ’πŸ½thank you GBJ 😊

Jennifer Sepulveda January 28, 2016 01:24 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Its only day 3 and i cant wait for day 15 (in a good way) so excited to see how my body will change!

Profile tiny 125 130 299 299 8303b8e2a25c733d6c7c4e5e523ae467

Shateria Walker January 27, 2016 20:32 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Loving this challenge! I can't wait to see my results along with the other women who joined☺️ J you are the bestπŸ˜‰

Profile tiny 47 600 0 0 d3c6200156f331c1905e7812908b8822

Jessica Vega January 27, 2016 18:24 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Yessss! Day 3 done! Feeling amazing! I've never felt this sore from working out! Can't wait for the end results. You're the best! πŸ’‹

Profile tiny 19 247 170 170 c4a7bd2a6a276523c7dfcdc93112683b

Melica Collier January 27, 2016 15:09 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

i am so excited about this challenge! sore is the new sexy and I'm looking forward to some amazing results! #getbodiedbyj

Janet A January 27, 2016 13:49 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

I woke up very sore this morning. But I feel great at the same time. This program has been great so far. And I love how you show the workouts step by step. I need to sign up for the next challenge that you're going to have.

Profile tiny 741c7443d3140ac8aa4927fff2a473d6

Janilda Bizzell January 27, 2016 13:33 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

This is so amazing! As a working wife, a mom of 2 and my youngest only 5 months getting to the gym is not easy. This workout is perfect! Can't believe the burn I get in my own living room. Can't wait to see results cause I can definitely feel them.

Kianna Dudley January 27, 2016 12:23 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

I'm singing right now " I can't feel my legs working out with youuuuu.....but I love it, but I looovveee it". Thanks GBJ you're the best. Love the motivation πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

Sofia Morales January 27, 2016 04:24 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

I started a day late so I doubled up today and this is amazing you feel it in every move my legs feel like jello πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ can't wait to continue on!

Profile tiny 11 150 320 320 d309a10f18d33aabfd4a265e2cd55ced

Roxanne Stephens January 27, 2016 03:04 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

I always never liked watching workout videos & never really felt like they targeted what I actually want or need, yours is motivating with a steady pace that gets my heart rate going and also you are truly #bodygoals

Profile tiny 80 27 294 294 cfe7ba63c8e16b381c7ff6ae660cd88e

Mishelle Robinson January 27, 2016 01:11 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Girl!!!! I love your instruction, positive vibes, motivation on point. THANK YOU beautiful soul!

Profile tiny 35 0 541 541 701083282e89ff234d85ef1179c9de84

La-Cori Netter January 27, 2016 01:07 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Day 1 complete and I can't feel my legs! My lower body was burning within 10 minutes.Can't wait for day 2!

Tosha Goldberg January 27, 2016 00:39 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Amazing workout...done day 2 and I can hardly walk. My legs are buuurning. Amazing

Profile tiny 7c222a018bfe20020d67a4eeb680a2f0

Edwardine Fernandez January 26, 2016 20:17 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Feeling the burn! Love the convenience of being able to log in at anytime anywhere. Thank you for your support, motivation, and knowledge!

Profile tiny 60bc07e821298816f81d620785dc3683

Faith Tisdale January 26, 2016 20:11 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Awesome workout! It's kicking my butt!

Profile tiny 19 0 431 431 3059750fb92f2e81da8260654bf4de9c

KIARA WHITE January 26, 2016 18:00 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

I had an awesome workout this morning for Day 2

Rosie D January 26, 2016 13:46 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Loving the workout!

Profile tiny 62 4 425 425 b146f4017a361edb6b5f39bd022de084

Chariliz Romney January 26, 2016 12:31 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Day 2 down!!! Loving the burn :D

Profile tiny 34 53 297 297 7b5b9a96db58dbc1d4bc24d555626125

Dominique Keith January 26, 2016 07:30 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Dying! Day 1 down! Thanks for this J it got me back focused and determined to stay on track!!

Profile tiny 0 12 590 590 943b0381d9a1ef9ce327cea46081b396

Anjanette Dockery January 26, 2016 06:06 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Day 1 definitely made me sweat. πŸ‘πŸΌ πŸ™ŒπŸΌGoing to start my morning off with Day 2.πŸ’ͺ🏼

Profile tiny 0 0 450 450 e669d3ff33f22673597e8fb6dc3aa2a1

Kermika Woodside January 26, 2016 04:47 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

I really feel, I can continue with this 2 week challenge, Job well done! πŸ‘πŸΎ

Profile tiny 497e71fc56c8253e5abc8d0aacd07bcb

Michi Slaughter January 26, 2016 03:57 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Day 1 down wow im sweating! ! Thanks so much for this challenge its just what i needed!

Profile tiny a957a918399f5945bfc766b9890d07ca

Brenda Ramirez January 26, 2016 03:22 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Yay!! First day done! The videos and tips are just what I needed! The grocery list and recipes are definitely going to help guide me in my eating habits! Thanks J😘

Profile tiny 79859bde07cfca52feeb570170e72be8

Lucia Carlos-Valentino January 26, 2016 03:13 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Day 1 complete! Legs are en FπŸ”₯ego πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‰πŸ”₯

Wanda J January 26, 2016 03:01 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Day 1 down! Sleep should be good tonight because I am burned out!!!

Profile tiny e11212acc392cbc6697a62a299673d0a

Renata Bailey January 26, 2016 02:55 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

I don't think I've ever followed a workout routine that was practical and still give me real results! AMAZING!!!!!

Profile tiny 7c1b01d6d59d5951da34a985b0bf03d3

Neena Spencer January 26, 2016 02:39 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

All I can say is NO JOKE!!!!!

Sharleen Hidalgo January 26, 2016 00:51 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Just finished my 1st day . And oh my legs are on fire. My sweat is crying right now πŸ˜‚lol. Loved it. Cannot wait for day 2 already . Thank you J. πŸ’ͺ

SanDale Jones January 26, 2016 00:26 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

I would always screenshot your snap chat videos and go to the gym Lol. I am so glad you made these videos! coming from a mother of 2, I know this will definitely work! Thank you, so much! This will go beyond the 14 days on my end. Today starts are a new beginning πŸ’ͺπŸΎπŸ‘ thank you, you are my true inspiration 😘

Cathy Drammeh January 25, 2016 23:18 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

I'm feeling it, day 1 was on point! I plateaued with previous workout routines but I'm very motivated again with your fitness challenge...Thanks

Kathleen Perez January 25, 2016 21:45 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Great work out!!!!

Profile tiny 0 0 338 338 2a7a15a10e6a38b7dd8d0bb5c5b8fd43

Veronica Briggins January 25, 2016 20:20 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Hello everyone! I completed day 1, and my legs and glites are on fireπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯. I haven't felt this burn since my military days. Great job J! Im so eager to see the end result!

Shaye Koukal January 25, 2016 20:20 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Really needed some guidance on how to transform my life style this year! I was specifically looking for diet ideas,supplement ideas, and workout ideas that would cater to my body style. I feel that this recent challenge has provided me with the tools that will carey over into my everyday life, well after this 14 days! Shout out to #getbodiedbyj for a great opportunity to start this new year RIGHT!

Alicia Perry January 25, 2016 19:32 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Amazing workout! Definitely kept me sweating the whole time!! Cant wait for the rest of the workouts to come 😁😁

Ashanti Bland January 25, 2016 18:02 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Just completed day one.... GREAT WORKOUT! Heart rate was up. My sweet sweat band was full of sweat. I went to the gym on my lunch did a 10 minute warm up on the elliptical completed day one, took a shower and made it back to work in an hour and 15 minutes. I'm a working mom of two and this is great for my schedule!!!

Amber Alleyne January 25, 2016 17:51 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Absolutely love this workout! This can be done anywhere anytime. I love her video tutorials... you will definitely feel the burn and get a good sweatπŸ˜… thank you j ❀️❀️❀️

Profile tiny e284db649db6fad6b6dc9b1c2e446c67

Debbie Jones January 25, 2016 17:41 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

The burnnnn! I love the meal ideas, plus these glutes are feeling pretty tight! All participants keep up the good work and continue to support each other. I didn't do so well this morning but when I get off work I'm going to try again. #notgivingup!

Zenaida Rivera January 25, 2016 16:37 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

That wall sit made me feel so accomplished πŸ™ˆπŸ‘ŒπŸ»

Profile tiny 1163500debc30b3676c13677dbad6a57

georgia smith January 25, 2016 15:58 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Great workout

Profile tiny 43 0 482 482 976100c03783f238bd257ff3980e814c

Susan Serra January 25, 2016 15:25 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

just the perfect idea for working mothers with limited time. thank you j. this is perfect.

April Caster January 25, 2016 14:34 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Can't wait to get off work and start my workout!!!!!!! Excited ant the word.

Lori Wilson January 25, 2016 14:22 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Reporting live FROM THE FLOOR, because I am still laying here...GREAT WORKOUT. Day 1, went well, with the workout.. Let's get it :)

Profile tiny 149 5 168 168 c94fc54ae1507ff08b7e5f826c06bc87

MilaJ Hillman January 25, 2016 14:07 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Beyond estatic about this session!!!

Allison Simmons January 25, 2016 13:58 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

OMG the burn. I absolutely loved the workout this morning. Thanks J

Tiffani Cliett January 25, 2016 12:25 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Using the ankle weights and bands are a killer!!! Loved it!

Profile tiny 5c08246feae439212350c6b91e63a0c8

Marilyn Moreno January 25, 2016 07:18 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

I LOVE GBJ!!!! She is the best!! Very inspirational and motivational ! She has helped me out so much in my fitness journey. My favorite fitness page on ig that I consistently keep up with! I'm so excited to start this challenge and keep up with GBJ❀️

Profile tiny 103 340 0 0 21ab4d7e22f36a77b34ea4d4b6c3e4c1

Mercedes Jackson January 25, 2016 04:44 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Very excited, been following her since the new year and I've heard nothing but great things! Will be committed to this challenge with my mother. Let's get it!

Profile tiny 74 107 368 368 2c1fa4e1e312f3df141af031a25a47e0

LA KESHA WASH January 25, 2016 04:41 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

I am so ready for this #GETBODIEDBYJCHALLENGE2016. I didn't realize how much work I really needed until I took my before pics (that I'm too embarrassed to post). Let's go ladies!

Sereda Lopes January 25, 2016 04:14 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Excited to try this challenge! Just getting back into working out after a couple of years! And been following and admiring J for awhile now! Can't wait to see my results for the beginning of my journey working out again! :-)

Profile tiny 97e600de8753277d21239486a37b1ee3

Faith Langley January 25, 2016 03:05 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Been following J forever and I have always admired her work, Feels good to see a woman I can identify with who has booty and boobs like me ,showing us how you can still be in shape regardless of what body type you have definitely going to enjoy this session!!! I would recommend this to anyone

Profile tiny 121e3a78fe817f39a15583e14f63709a

Talin Arakelian January 25, 2016 02:16 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

I started following GBJ in 2013 and she's been my "fitspiration" since! I've finally joined one of her challenges and can't wait to finally start. Out of all the fitness pages on IG, she's definitely my favorite.

Profile tiny 0d26fc39346a0580bb10a10ea66b6536

Daysha Holmes January 25, 2016 02:12 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

so EXCITED for this challenge!

Kerema Benson January 24, 2016 22:31 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

looking forward to rocking this challenge!

Profile tiny 14 4 323 323 25d63e527c91bfdb5bfe3473fb6d1b92

Brenda Hernandez January 24, 2016 19:37 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Just read the meal ideas , groceries list , and shake recipes . Really nice content ! This challenge is awesome ! I can't wait , definetely looking forward to Monday ...

Profile tiny 48 0 471 471 eff31afa3e95f4fb82dd6b9e4aa340ed

leticia brandon January 24, 2016 04:36 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Ive been following GBJ on instagram for awhilke and have always found her pictures, tips and videos to be helpful on my current fitness journey. I am very excited to be a part of this challenge and to see what results I have!

Profile tiny 2ab27de9b9598cbaef031eb88fbdbc21

Ranita Redden January 23, 2016 18:43 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

I'm ready to continue my weight loss journey with this new, exciting challenge, I'm down 20 pounds, 10 more to go! Looking forward to Monday!!

Profile tiny 213 0 374 374 1b5df02dd38bf935204134e2d969d7af

Lorena Vargas January 23, 2016 16:34 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

first challenge of the many more i will do. thanx u so much for this oportunity... :)

Abie Irabor January 23, 2016 04:10 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Looking forward to my first challenge ever! Let's do this!

Profile tiny e5ef489ae3296a30d0b9ce46eecdbc11

Shunnae McBride January 22, 2016 16:42 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

I went to the classes held at Stacks and I'm excited about this challenge. I've invited everyone I know to join me. Great looking out J!!!

Profile tiny 84 81 422 422 72767c3c87b937a931be610806d3c67e

ZINTHYA MONTALVO January 22, 2016 16:16 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Working mother of 3kids , I'm ready to do this for me. I'm ready for all the benefits of a new healthy lifestyle change. . Thanks!

Profile tiny 112663d306e89647277eff181a3834e7

Keyona Sneed January 21, 2016 16:20 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Sooooo Excited for this new journey ladies!!!!

Profile tiny 60 0 540 540 3ff245e603dd0a6384c79706a0999356

Fiona Downey January 21, 2016 09:27 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

I'm excited and cant wait to start this new journey !

noelle Arellano January 21, 2016 03:01 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Let's do this ladies!!!!

Profile tiny b2a66fff375300d536d25b31a91171b4

Jasmine Brown January 21, 2016 01:58 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

I just started following your page a few weeks ago on Instagram. You make me want to really get on my grind. Can't wait to start this challenge!

Profile tiny 18 0 217 217 2c74e64ffb14a5eef031e2b7baef2132

Angila McLean January 20, 2016 07:07 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

So excited about where this new fitness journey will lead me. Been following you since 2013 and cant wait to see whats next!!

Laura Aranas January 20, 2016 05:35 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

I just joined .... Can't wait to get started .... I also joined your last challenge you had and loved it...

Vanessa Gonzalez January 19, 2016 21:14 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

i've always been curvy and thick but i def wanna get fit thick im hoping the class can help me build muscle and tone up

Profile tiny 42 6 288 288 b2fa52bd11f810b85e7d38caafdecfee

Porsha Burch January 18, 2016 01:22 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

I cant wait, I need some help getting rid of my stomach pouch...

Profile tiny 80310e9c87406165d4fe07f7d0bb58f0

Enid Cruz January 17, 2016 17:42 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Been following you for 2 yrs now, seen the challenges you do and how you go about helping to loose weight and stay toned. And had to jump to this opportunity. Can't wait to get started!

Mary Akindolie January 17, 2016 16:14 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Excited can't wait !

Maria Beekman January 16, 2016 21:17 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Can't wait to start this challenge!! Super excited!

Aisha smith January 16, 2016 14:57 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

I can't wait to get started ....

Profile tiny 135 50 409 409 47646a1247f6368d832d73d163dc9e3b

Leilani Burroughs January 16, 2016 02:55 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

Excited...first time ever doing a challenge :)

Profile tiny 6 0 589 589 2611474b65432c42b789c5c9094826e2

Felicia Ceaser January 07, 2016 04:15 / Stick with the New You Challenge (Core & BOOTY)

If this challenge is anything like your last one then I know its going to be awesome! I burned, sweat a ton and was so sore, but I saw results and thats what I wanted. What I like the most is I can continue to do these challenges whenever I want.

Amelia Cobbs September 26, 2015 19:04 / AB & BOOTY TUTORIAL/BURNOUT BY J

Great abs and booty workout!! I will definitely add these routines to my daily at home workout regime! These simple and quick routines had my a$$ on fire and I LOVED IT!!! The best part for me was I could watch tv and workout at the same time. I use to count my reps....not anymore!! Everything is done until BURNOUT.....great concept!!! Will definitely participate in future challenges!

Profile tiny 0 172 308 308 31228546fd93e8c693f37e1d1e836443

Jamilah Portlock September 25, 2015 21:10 / AB & BOOTY TUTORIAL/BURNOUT BY J

I love it!!!!! Wish I lived in ATL tho I need one on one

queen rae September 25, 2015 20:35 / AB & BOOTY TUTORIAL/BURNOUT BY J

I loved every workout and every burn this is worth it. The soreness was me working new muscles and I loved the burn. I am proud I completed this workout. She is the best =)

Profile tiny 419e3ad3520651b45930ee05fc209c43

Sophia Welch September 24, 2015 05:08 / AB & BOOTY TUTORIAL/BURNOUT BY J

J is the best !!! I wish she was down here in the islands.

Eddie Vega September 22, 2015 00:32 / AB & BOOTY TUTORIAL/BURNOUT BY J

Great tips and videos you had me dripping but can videos be upgraded to HD please

Laura Aranas September 21, 2015 16:47 / AB & BOOTY TUTORIAL/BURNOUT BY J

Started Friday and so far completed day 1 & 2 . I have to double up on the routines to catch up ... I can say I'm definitely feeling the πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ ... I love the exercises and meal ideas as well.. I keep pushing even when I feel like taping out.

Tricia Hatridge September 20, 2015 23:14 / AB & BOOTY TUTORIAL/BURNOUT BY J

BodyByJ has been my rock and etc, she doesn't even know for the past 8 months and this little side workout has yet, been the best thing!

shannon wright September 20, 2015 00:44 / AB & BOOTY TUTORIAL/BURNOUT BY J

What a great way to train and its super affordable! The best part is how challenging the exercises are. I definitely feel the burn. I really love the idea of burning out vs counting. I also love having my very own trainer wherever go. I am so glad I joined the ab and booty challenge and I look forward to my transformation. Thank you @getbodiedby!

Profile tiny 109 23 341 341 8f9ac8b381070be37e58156dbcf4fbbc

Tinesha Spencer September 18, 2015 01:58 / AB & BOOTY TUTORIAL/BURNOUT BY J

This is my first challenge with GetBodiedbyJ and I have to say I LOVE IT!! I'm burned out after every workout! There's lots of variety and I'm learning new ways to challenge my body!!! I wish I lived in Atlanta to train with her personally, but for now this challenge is amazing! Thanks J 😘😘😘

Profile tiny c82e01c00039c0f9319a6892330f1619

Corine Martin September 17, 2015 20:54 / AB & BOOTY TUTORIAL/BURNOUT BY J

Getbodiedbyj is absolutely as awesome as I was expecting it to be. I love that she breaks down the workouts and that she challenges you more and more each day. The grocery lists have been way helpful and changed the way I have eaten in just 4 days alone. I look forward to whatever her next challenge is!!!!!!!!

Profile tiny 5bc257f8ec48103441e9d1e645a3227e

Cecilia Enyard September 17, 2015 16:25 / AB & BOOTY TUTORIAL/BURNOUT BY J

I am out of town and love that I can do my workouts even when I'm not at "home" ☺️ Love you J!!!

Marissa Marcell September 16, 2015 21:41 / AB & BOOTY TUTORIAL/BURNOUT BY J

Omg I joined last night and did all three videos 1 times. I'm sweating so hard . whew!

Profile tiny 52c099c864b7574b4a0bc287aea155d9

Alicia Boxill September 16, 2015 17:26 / AB & BOOTY TUTORIAL/BURNOUT BY J

Get waisted or die trying !!!!!! im ready!!!πŸ’―

sade marshall September 16, 2015 08:58 / AB & BOOTY TUTORIAL/BURNOUT BY J

Second challenge of j's I've been part of she's a great motivator and u get great results from her challenges.

Profile tiny 8e350b2fb8c6d06dc53859fb8f15d78c

Yvonne Mckinney September 15, 2015 23:19 / AB & BOOTY TUTORIAL/BURNOUT BY J

This is my third GBJ challenge and I always get great results!!! I'm wishing the same for you all don't give up πŸ’―πŸ˜πŸ’ͺ🏾

Profile tiny 9219fa246a46e8cee1054d57370199d2

Toni S. September 15, 2015 22:42 / AB & BOOTY TUTORIAL/BURNOUT BY J

Day 2 is no joke!! I'm so stoked to see my progress. It definitely pushes you out of your comfort zone which is exactly what I NEEDED.

Lauren Woods September 14, 2015 15:10 / AB & BOOTY TUTORIAL/BURNOUT BY J

I'm so excited, been following your IG for months, my main mission is to sculpt. Would love to link with other women in North Atlanta for group sessions also!

Profile tiny e5ef489ae3296a30d0b9ce46eecdbc11

Shunnae McBride September 14, 2015 01:49 / AB & BOOTY TUTORIAL/BURNOUT BY J

I'm ready, can't wait to get started in the morning. I even have my cousins on board so we can do this together!

Profile tiny 7c1b01d6d59d5951da34a985b0bf03d3

Neena Spencer September 14, 2015 01:06 / AB & BOOTY TUTORIAL/BURNOUT BY J

LETS GET IT!!!!! CAN'T WAIT!!!

Alexandra Plucenik September 13, 2015 23:25 / AB & BOOTY TUTORIAL/BURNOUT BY J

This is going to be the best challenge!!

Profile tiny 80e4b742770f3c810d7b4237a8012fc1

Danja J September 13, 2015 20:33 / AB & BOOTY TUTORIAL/BURNOUT BY J

I'm super happy about this challenge!!! I've been following J for a while and can't wait to start transforming my body with my such a positive influence!

Profile tiny 4bbb81e82294cb963038089f0ae9b197

Traceen Cato September 13, 2015 20:17 / AB & BOOTY TUTORIAL/BURNOUT BY J

This is my first online challenge. I'm excited to get started. Let's go!!

Curina Feggans September 12, 2015 06:15 / AB & BOOTY TUTORIAL/BURNOUT BY J

I am ready! Looking forward to the 10day challenge. Also love the tips and will be using them :)

Profile tiny 16 89 308 308 729a583d71686c6bf029835a3bba3fb9

Christina Dickerson September 11, 2015 22:52 / AB & BOOTY TUTORIAL/BURNOUT BY J

I am super excited to start!

Profile tiny 6 0 589 589 2611474b65432c42b789c5c9094826e2

Felicia Ceaser September 11, 2015 14:26 / AB & BOOTY TUTORIAL/BURNOUT BY J

Girrrrrrrllllll Monday can't get here fast enough. Let's get it! πŸ’ͺπŸΎπŸ‘

Tiana Guzman September 05, 2015 01:14 / AB & BOOTY TUTORIAL/BURNOUT BY J

I'm ready I follow you on instagram.....you motivated me....I'm ready to transform these abs

Tana Session August 17, 2015 21:52 / GETBODIEDBYJ BODIES MANHATTAN BEACH!

Great event! Stretched me to the limit. Wish I could participate in her boot camps every week - would definitely help me reach my "tight & tone" goal faster!!

Profile tiny 49c408c4c90cc16f7fc8211cd40d6e4d

Cynthia Gomez July 22, 2015 21:56 / TOTAL BODY PUMP BY J

This program is by far my favorite, I felt like it took my body to another level. It also brought out a more competitive side of me. I really enjoyed it, cant wait for the next one.

Profile tiny 203 115 397 397 1deea40006fe3d060e7a3359881fa77b

Chastity Rubin July 01, 2015 13:13 / HOUSTON TX

Awesome!

Profile tiny 94 0 432 432 51c2c26fe667b72ee97c477396296ec8

Danielle Springer June 23, 2015 22:43 / TOTAL BODY PUMP BY J

#TotalBodyPumpByJ is just what I needed looking for to more great progress

Profile tiny 9e9c7b2f53f7ba8a129bb8619daf64e5

Janue Seaton June 22, 2015 15:38 / TOTAL BODY PUMP BY J

Thank you! Loved the variations. It was a great introduction on how to change my routine and include more HIIT exercises.

Monique Gay April 27, 2015 21:26 / HOUSTON TX

The Boot Camp was awesome. My body was extremely sore the next morning, however it was so worth it. I am happy that I attended. If there were a few things I could change it will definitely be the number of people that was in attendance considering the limited space. It really hard to not consistently hit the person that was beside me or have leg room for the instances when we had to get low or in a plank position. Also I thought there good been a couple more goodies or free samples. But all in all it was awaome and I would definitely attend again if at a park or larger area.

Profile tiny 264 180 127 127 6b1722c7a21de658d8776e5bbb6c91c4

Chanah Spencer April 27, 2015 05:20 / HOUSTON TX

Your boot camp was AMAZING today! I am soo glad I made that trip.Considering the fact that I can't feel my body, I feel stronger than I was yesterday. I got BODIED!!!!! Look forward to more and hope you come back.