Noelle Benepe

Los Angeles

REVIEWS

Claudia Sanchez July 19, 2019 19:49 / 30 Day H.I.T. Challenge

AMAZING!! I bought this back in 2016, did it, accomplished great results and have used it as my Go-To ever since. I am post baby and getting back into my routine of working out and I will be using this, again!

Bonnie Eger January 07, 2017 01:08 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

She's legit πŸ’ͺ🏼

Danielle Loh November 23, 2016 15:56 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

I'm a beginner so I really struggled switching between all the videos trying to find the exercises I needed to do for each day. It would be more helpful if you could do a video of the entire routine for the day for at least the first week since it's only a 3 week programme.

Braelyn Locey September 13, 2016 04:48 / Rock Your Curves

Her challenges are the bomb. I'm always drentching with sweat at the end of each session. Keep it up please, Noelle because you have one happy customer!!! Lol

Braelyn Locey September 11, 2016 04:27 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

This challenge is beating my tail! Definitely see AMAZING results and just started week 2! Thank you Noelle!!! Highly recommend this challenge! Noelle makes amazing challenges! Second one I've bought at an amazing price for a mom with 3 little ones!

Profile tiny 21 15 539 539 9011ab9c157f3b87cc4b2a80b0d55a20

Hope Rodriguez April 14, 2016 14:29 / 21 day weight loss challenge ~ 1 year anniversary celebration

Just can't get enough! Noelle is truly one of the best!

Nicole Caputo April 14, 2016 04:40 / 21 day weight loss challenge ~ 1 year anniversary celebration

Love it. Great info. Real results

Profile tiny c632205164efbef391a1753aa4bd4d78

Ashley Anderson April 13, 2016 21:47 / 21 day weight loss challenge ~ 1 year anniversary celebration

Looooove this program. Doing another round of this challenge. Love her. My first challe ge with Noelle I'll definitely keep doing more of her programs.

Profile tiny c6d7b590c384189c877c32b29090563b

Daniela Munoz-Martinez April 10, 2016 04:37 / 21 day weight loss challenge ~ 1 year anniversary celebration

This is my first challenge and Noelle is awesome with her food recommendation and her workout videos. Appreciate the motivational speakers through out her videos. They really helped me not just get through the workout but have a positive outlook on life. I really appreciate the affordability too! Look forward to your next one.

Profile tiny 0e0c634c509fb54599b3d55aac220403

Lucy Wilson April 08, 2016 15:44 / 21 day weight loss challenge ~ 1 year anniversary celebration

I have absolutely LOVED every minute of this challenge! Every workout has had me feeling sore, I feel Stronger and I am so happy with my progress! I can't wait to participate in another one!

Profile tiny de89962ec836290180d0f162d6d53d53

Jessy Clark April 07, 2016 10:11 / 21 day weight loss challenge ~ 1 year anniversary celebration

These workouts are perfect!!! Going to the gym 4am has been a struggle but these wake me right up! Me and my friend are doing them together and we are seeing such awesome results. Thank you! Definitely signing up again

Profile tiny 3b011fbeea2c8a5a462006715e9aff6f

DeeAnna Parrish April 03, 2016 23:20 / 21 day weight loss challenge ~ 1 year anniversary celebration

Yet another amazing challenge Noelle! An awesome way to celebrate our 1 year anniversary! Keep it up, we need you!!!! :) Excited to see what the next year brings!

Sarah Ciampoli March 24, 2016 17:43 / 21 day weight loss challenge ~ 1 year anniversary celebration

This is my second challenge and I love it! I'm still sore from day one and I love every minute of the videos and the insprining voice over. Thank you so much for making these challenges!

Profile tiny 0 0 338 338 71aea42dbcd1d709cfcb550b1a7826db

Lilian Magana March 24, 2016 09:31 / 21 day weight loss challenge ~ 1 year anniversary celebration

Do you guys and gals think it would be embarrassing to take my laptop to the gym and do the workout there with my laptop? Or am I thinking too much >.<

Profile tiny 16 0 322 322 d692c17aa7920a7662a37d8c854233c8

Jasmine Ynostroza March 23, 2016 15:27 / 21 day weight loss challenge ~ 1 year anniversary celebration

I've never thought I'd be getting into a program but made me change my mind, Day 1 and 2 kicked my butt! So Worth it! Thanks Noelle :D

Profile tiny 143 188 54 54 2c48a9d6dfb1e80ecb51c6bd959c518b

Gina Matos March 23, 2016 10:08 / 21 day weight loss challenge ~ 1 year anniversary celebration

Day three! Love these workout sessions so far! Dripping sweat. Very excited for the end results. Thank you Noelle! We got this!

Profile tiny 0 0 561 561 78c7b57aacfad3ba8725e4c6a5e92574

Sandra Quiroz March 23, 2016 02:32 / 21 day weight loss challenge ~ 1 year anniversary celebration

I was a little skeptical about trying this out. But I must say.. Day 1 killed me.... Lots of sweat. Day 2.. Even sweatier! I'm loving it! My legs are feeling the burn. I've got my meal prep and workouts down packed. Can't wait for Day 3. Thanks Noelle!

Profile tiny 1 2 479 479 ac063908148599257f22f9cef4983fc4

Angel Bias March 22, 2016 18:11 / 21 day weight loss challenge ~ 1 year anniversary celebration

My 3rd challenge, and you never cease to amaze me! So happy I signed up! I truly enjoy the inspirational records you play during the workouts- its quite a change from music pumping you up rather the speeches are more encouraging, i find. You have a true talent! May God continue to show you the way! Thank you for your dedication to improving the health of women!

Profile tiny 4 38 328 328 a87712d7904629d65d96bc0c7306294f

Mahealanie Ngirmang March 22, 2016 16:45 / 21 day weight loss challenge ~ 1 year anniversary celebration

This is my second challenge with Noelle. She is an amazing trainer!I definitely saw changes in my body last challenge. She knows how to get every muscle working!I have never been so excited about working out *lol*. Very well designed and well explained workouts that kicks your butt HARD! I drip sweat at every workout. I wake up every morning looking forward to the next workout. She is a wonderful motivator and keeps me going, when I feel like giving up in the middle of a workout. This won't be my last challenge with her, Noelle has a lifetime client when it comes to her challenges! Thank you, beautiful!!!

Tiffani Briggs March 22, 2016 13:41 / 21 day weight loss challenge ~ 1 year anniversary celebration

I wanted to know if the videos can be found on a computer or just the phone

Profile tiny 22f984d0e4275d660d9fbef9299b6062

Courtney Cole March 22, 2016 03:48 / 21 day weight loss challenge ~ 1 year anniversary celebration

I highly recommend purchasing and participating in this program! $15 VERY well spent and the documents/videos are accessible forever after you buy so you can always come back to them. @CourtneyColeFitness on Instagram Follow me so I can follow you back and we can accomplish this journey together!! Let's do this sexy chicas! :D

clariza verduzco March 22, 2016 03:31 / 21 day weight loss challenge ~ 1 year anniversary celebration

Day 1 was amazing! Videos and all files are so easy to access. I love how well you explain the exercise it was so easy to follow! I mean i was dead by round 1 lol but I'm so excited for tomorrow!! Thank u! Oh, and the meal recommendation helped a lot too. I was able to meal prep for myself. Very satisfied, best $15 spent!

Profile tiny 204 60 384 384 5da9a14e8e689349f0d7592e2208c823

Tally Chavez March 22, 2016 03:29 / 4 Week - How To: Glute Guide

I have don this program five times already, and I love the results. Amazing format, super organized, killer workouts, and I saw amazing result through the process. I highly recommend this challenge.

Profile tiny 277 59 244 244 47d63fb7ef9d0efc51fe35a63e347462

Jamie Russell March 22, 2016 01:49 / 21 day weight loss challenge ~ 1 year anniversary celebration

Day 1 done!! With my toddler running around. We can do it! Thanks so much! @calpa14

Profile tiny 132 216 242 242 a6a79848efff70ff51dc35b63b965306

K Tee March 22, 2016 01:13 / 21 day weight loss challenge ~ 1 year anniversary celebration

Just finished my Day 1 challenge and let me just say my quads and booty is on fire !!!.. Can't wait for upper body .. Thank You Noelle ! AWESOME

Profile tiny 118 6 330 330 acab44e58d2aac7ae06534487306c411

marie vargas March 22, 2016 00:19 / 21 day weight loss challenge ~ 1 year anniversary celebration

Just finished day 1 and what can I say AMAZING! She's always changing things up and working u till ur about to give up! I don't know what I would do without her challenges she is my motivation! Love her!

Kenisha S March 21, 2016 20:07 / 21 day weight loss challenge ~ 1 year anniversary celebration

this is my 3rd challenge with you and I must say I see the improvement you have made. Everything is a lot more organized. Thank you for putting time into make this possible for all of us. You look amazing. Keep up the amazing work and make us work work work so we can be fit like YOU <3 Thanks, @callherkayy__

Profile tiny 6 0 589 589 2611474b65432c42b789c5c9094826e2

Felicia Ceaser March 21, 2016 18:31 / 21 day weight loss challenge ~ 1 year anniversary celebration

This is my 6th challenge with Noelle. I love the knowledge she shares, the effort she puts into each challenge, and how encouraging she is. On top of that I have always seen a change in my body when the challenge is complete. Whatever she puts out, I'll participate because she knows that we all have different body types but she chooses fail proof exercises that we can all benefit from. I was excited to see that she chose jumping rope as the cardio because Im obsessed with it! Its a little cool outside, but I was still sweaty and winded when I finished. Just how I like it ;-) Great job Noelle!

Adriana Jimenez March 21, 2016 18:30 / 21 day weight loss challenge ~ 1 year anniversary celebration

Day 1: 3 rounds of this great workout is done! Thought workouts, but didn't give up especially with the motivation speech on the video. Love it and Happy 1 year anniversary Noelle!!!

Kate EtZel March 21, 2016 17:19 / 21 day weight loss challenge ~ 1 year anniversary celebration

I Happen to be pregnant at the moment, due in September. I am so thrilled we can keep what we buy as it will be my go to after the baby to get back and stay in shape. I have bought every program and fee like it will be my little holy grail of fitness. I will do this challenge with the workouts and modify. Hey say continue to do what you were doing prior pregnancy so I am so thrilled I was doing these programs. Can't beat the price and the knowledge you get from her smiling motivational personality!!!

Profile tiny 62 113 253 253 107ee0325257996b7f7dd316b8abf027

Kerryanne Bishop March 21, 2016 16:07 / 21 day weight loss challenge ~ 1 year anniversary celebration

So excited to see results hehe !!! Day 1 almost done :). Happy 1 year anniversary!!

Natasha Guzman March 21, 2016 14:57 / 4 Week - How To: Glute Guide

another amazing challenge loved every day

Profile tiny 111 253 288 288 4f3315dbd53b8721bcb3ec268309c547

Jill Peters March 21, 2016 11:43 / 21 day weight loss challenge ~ 1 year anniversary celebration

Just got done with Day 1!!! Great but tough workout. I am very sweaty! Loved it!

Ursula Escareno March 21, 2016 05:55 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

This was my first ever challenge & I'm glad to have done it with Noelle. This challenge was...well, a challenge! Definitely improved my cardio game, results in all areas, especially my legs! The videos were motivating & kept me focused. Thanks for your hard work and dedication to us, Noelle! πŸ’š

Profile tiny 5 31 278 278 11518b9245fd9eaea8f1896b5564ae1b

Thania Chavez March 21, 2016 05:49 / 21 day weight loss challenge ~ 1 year anniversary celebration

Can't wait to start this challenge ! Super ready to see results and commit to it

Vanessa Altine March 21, 2016 01:15 / 21 day weight loss challenge ~ 1 year anniversary celebration

I'm excited to start, I've follow Noelle almost a year now. Can't wait to see my results.

Crystal Perez March 21, 2016 00:09 / 21 day weight loss challenge ~ 1 year anniversary celebration

I am hoping that as a beginner this challenge will help me to increase my energy levels as well as help tone. I haven't worked out in years and seems like it's hard to get motivated.

Olivia Botsford March 20, 2016 23:30 / 21 day weight loss challenge ~ 1 year anniversary celebration

This is my first challenge with Noelle! I'm excited! Ready to work hard:)

Profile tiny 29 7 349 349 8fa1653bced89429657f918f0695883a

Adrianne Price March 20, 2016 22:47 / 21 day weight loss challenge ~ 1 year anniversary celebration

Ready to begin!!...This will be my second challenge and I'm excited to begin...Happy 1 yr Anniversary Noelle!!

France Robinson March 09, 2016 17:14 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

I had a blast doing this challenge, boy was it intense. This is my second challenge with Noelle and I must say you really do see a difference. I can't wait for the next one, you rock Noelle!

Profile tiny 0 133 388 388 fe80692abd3c2749648515625e2bd8a8

Rebecca Mayo March 09, 2016 16:40 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

Noelles challenges are just amazing. for all levels! I have done 4 now and am signed up for the next one! She has the ability to encourage and motivate people without even having a conversation with them, i follow her on instragram and snapchat just to get that extra motivation! Her weekly plans are great and detailed and have pushed me to do things i wouldn't do on my own! So THANK-YOU Noelle!

Kaylee Acevedo March 09, 2016 03:55 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

Challenge was awesome! 7th challenge with Noelle and she kicks my butt every time! Can't wait for the next challenge in a few weeks

Profile tiny 24 29 369 369 3dd630144de52fdc01dfc66c399800ca

Shannah Ortega March 08, 2016 21:35 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

This was my second challenge I've completed with Noelle. This challenge was amazing! It taught me a lot of great workouts & cardio ideas and I lost 3.5 inches on my waist!! I can't wait for the next challenge!!

Campos Adriana March 08, 2016 17:27 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

This was an amazing challenge, I really really loved it I got definition all over my body I love it thank you noelle!!!! I'm already booked for the next one !!!!

Brandie Faucheux March 08, 2016 16:02 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

This challenge was great! I usually struggle with lower body and these exercises really target your full lower body. I was also able to see more definition in my core after this challenge. I will definitely be using these exercises in my future workouts! Thank you Noelle for such great and challenging workouts.

Profile tiny 116 0 513 513 cb2a02935e0a2c5c0211fc72dc8eeca5

Lauren Stevens March 08, 2016 04:40 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

This challenge was so fun! It is possible to get a great workout with little to no equipment! The exercises are fun and easy remember but just so challenging at the same time. I've noticed more definition in my abs, and my glutes got firmer and more lifted. Thanks Noelle!

Kayla McClanahan March 08, 2016 02:01 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

I really enjoyed the workout routines, but I feel like the organization of the information could use a LOT of improvement, especially if you want to reach beginners without discouraging them. I'm not a beginner in the least, but it still took away a lot of time for me to have to click through sections of each video to remember what an exercise move is like. Maybe separate it up further from just ball, sliders, and weights to ball:glutes, ball:core, sliders:glutes, sliders:core, etc. That would save a lot of time. Other than that, I really enjoyed the challenge and will continue to use the content beyond the 21 days! Thanks, Noelle! I still adore your instagram. It's gold.

Nichole Costin March 08, 2016 01:28 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

Loved this challenge. Every workout I was sweating up a storm. I loved the cardio warm ups. This is a challenge that I will be repeating again on my own.

Profile tiny 2e0bebfcefde5d8910b2402da2f71007

Kelsie Lacox March 07, 2016 22:35 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

This is my fifth challenge and I have loved every single one of them! I haven't skipped one yet and I don't plan to! Thanks for challenging me Noelle!

Megan Hash March 07, 2016 19:15 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

This was my first Noelle challenge, and I loved it! I will be doing another :)

Profile tiny 0 43 338 338 9ad96e2b66e45517a2d31236bbfbe25a

Jennifer Haring March 07, 2016 18:49 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

I'm so thankful that I joined this challenge! It has definitely transformed my body in such a short amount of time. I would highly recommend all of Noelle's challenges. I'm going to continue incorporating these workouts in my weekly routines. I'm so stoked that the next challenge is right around the corner. I CANNOT WAIT!!!!! Thank you so much Noelle! You truly are an inspiration to me and all the women that follow you! You rock!

Profile tiny 1a520fa8e8f69d5ef29153b48e1fa911

Jenna Tomlinson March 07, 2016 15:43 / 4 Week - How To: Glute Guide

Just love it!!

Profile tiny 0 29 450 450 a8852d985e9df034f9a172492075eab6

BryAnna Cooper March 07, 2016 15:39 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

This challenge was the best decision I've made of 2016 as well as the best $15 spent in awhile. It was tough, but I pushed and I am beyond happy with my results! I would highly recommend this program. Thank you Noelle for doing this & I'm so thankful for finding you on IG. Best wishes to you.

Michelle Tseng March 07, 2016 15:22 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

I'm so amazed by the process and results this program has created for me in just 21 days. Working out is a strong constant in my life now and I've seen serious changes I've never seen before in my legs and glutes - I never knew it could happen! Noelle makes the workouts easy to understand with her guides and videos, and the supplementing materials are super helpful too! I'm invigorated to keep going with this fitness journey and see what other changes can come to fruition!! Definitely worth a try and have already signed up for her next challenge!

Tess Milliken March 07, 2016 12:51 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

I really enjoyed this challenge. I can totally see a difference in definition in my legs. Noelle is highly motivating, very positive, hardworking and dedicated. I will definitely continue to do challenges with Noelle. Thanks so much :)

Jessi Maynard March 07, 2016 05:52 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

This challenge gave me the motivation I needed to get back into the gym. I am used to lifting heavier weight, but I found that dropping the weight and doing more volume, reps, and resistance band training gave great results. The cardio was something I could really stick to, as it is only 10 minutes, and for me nothing is worse than cardio. The first week was the hardest, but pushing past that first week, I began to see great changes in my physique which I hadn't been able to achieve before. I can definitely see myself incorporating many of these movements into my routine going forward! If I had to say one thing, I would appreciate the cardio videos to have some sort of indication when the movement changes. This is me being extremely picky with formatting though; nothing to do with actual content which had my legs burning for all 21 days. Overall I loved the program, and will definitely sign up for more in the future. Thanks Noelle! I can't wait to see where else this will take my physique in the future.

Dalia Lozano March 07, 2016 05:33 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

Third challenge with Noelle and no surprise that it was amazing! You learn a lot of new moves and techniques. Unlike other challenges, hers are beyond afford and so worth the price. Love her and her challenges! Definitely recommend

April Frentheway March 07, 2016 04:46 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

Nice workout series. Easy to do at home or at the gym. Well worth the price.

Profile tiny 4dbf4bf5fbeb511741ea8c8cbedaed91

Fabby Jasso March 07, 2016 04:14 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

great exercises that will make you sore and work hard at all times I'm so happy with the results!

Abby Reyes March 07, 2016 03:51 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

This was my first time signing up for something like this, and I could not be happier! The workouts were easy to follow and it was great to have a plan to guide you every day to keep you going! I never expected to see such fast results. For those looking for a program to jump start your exercise routines, this is a great one. I'm happy with everything about it... THANK YOU NOELLE! You are truly amazing.

Araceli Chavez March 07, 2016 03:41 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

This is my second challenge and I loved it! It was challenging but it was good because I pushed myself. My only downfall was that toward the 2nd week I started having issues with my knees. But I can't wait for the next challenge my booty had rounded out really nice πŸ‘πŸ‘

Diane Aquino March 07, 2016 03:19 / 4 Week - How To - Glute Guide

I loved this challenge!! Even though I couldn't perform all the exercises due to knee injury I still did what I can and at the end of the challenge I saw amazing progress!!!

Profile tiny 0 1 322 322 95d8c370f4931b48ba3e3e4234cedf1c

Jacqueline Castro March 07, 2016 03:11 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

I couldn't be more satisfied with the 21 day challenge!!!!! It was so hard, but I felt every burn and it was worth the purchase! Noelle is amazing at what she does, and I can't wait for the next challenge! Couldn't be more happier to have this women as my inspiration! Thank you 😍❀️❀️❀️❀️

Lexi Petelski March 07, 2016 00:41 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

This was my first online challenge in general and with Noelle, & it was absolutely spectacular! She is so inspiring and so sweet, she is very involved and so good at responding to questions! The workouts were so challenging but not overkill, and I saw amazing transformation over the 21 days paired with eating really clean. My only critique would be to include an example of a full day of meals eating clean to go along with the challenge. Her snapchats are helpful but I'd love a full-day type out to reference! All in all, I'm definitely doing many more of these with Noelle! & have already bought the total body challenge ❀️ You Noelle!

Araceli Partida March 06, 2016 23:22 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

This was my first challenge ever and im so happy i signed up. Noelle did a great job designing this program. It's very easy to understand. The motivational speakers she has on the videos are amazing they really help to keep you pushing forward. The cardio we start with is killer yet fun. The workouts are demonstrated accurately and you will definitely be sore everyday. My stomach got smaller and my butt got lifted in just 21 days. Noelle's challenge has been life changing. She brought out the physical strength i didn't know i had. Mentally I'm stronger too and i didn't know that was part of the package. My mindset is totally different now. I'm focused, motivated and determined. I wanna do better for my body now. I started eating better and i actually have the will power to avoid foods that arent good for me. I've always hated working out until i tried this challenge, it just keeps you going. So much positive came out of this challenge. I wasn't sure i would be able to complete this and i did. I can keep going and going, but i think i mentioned the most important points. I highly recommend Noelle and i will be signing up for her next challenge. Thank you Noelle!!

Anabell Beles March 06, 2016 22:41 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

This is my first online challenge. Noelle is truely an inspiration. She is a beautiful and strong woman who can help you feel good about yourself. She's helped me to push my self beyond my comfort zone. These 21 days have helped me to feel better about my self! I can't wait for her next challenge!! Thank-you Noelle!!

Profile tiny 84 22 427 427 ef2c33238fbf25b97c9e79b3a14e2c5f

Melinda Johnson March 06, 2016 19:24 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

This challenge was so amazing!! It gave me an exact game plan every day when I went into the gym. The results in just 21 days were crazy!!!!! Thank you Noelle!!

Maria Reyes March 06, 2016 19:23 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

Third time booking with Noelle!!!!! She is True inspiration, love her can wait for the next challenge!!!!!

Profile tiny 0 0 591 591 fe643fe6ac7709e2302ecea3e2c2792b

Brittany Brown March 06, 2016 18:09 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

Loved every day through out this challenge! I have never bought an online challenge before because I like being instructed in person, but I learned either way it's up to me to push myself to reach my goals and I will definitely be Purchasing more online challenges like this one!!!

Laura Anne March 05, 2016 05:33 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

Always always love your challenges!!! Keeps me on track and focused. One bit of feedback I did prefer when you broke the videos up. If i needed help on form or was uncertain of the exercise I would have to watch the entire video to find that one exercise so it slowed me down a little... Your an amazing trainer and you motivate me everyday so thank you!! Your much appreciated.

Profile tiny 21 154 437 437 3abc6b3d40e28fd7a9cb5b6f4990f9bc

Tiffany Baxley March 05, 2016 03:12 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

I had such a great time with this program. It was challenging yet fun. I saw great results which I am very happy with! I can't wait to do the next one!

Profile tiny 228 86 368 368 6b5ef315769c49bd31528e6299347ab9

Maranda Sylva March 05, 2016 00:15 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

Very very happy about my results, not really been over weight always been a soccer athlete, past 6 years I struggled with self esteem due to stupid men, I developed an eating disorder in 2010 and never been able to cut it out until I found a happiness with working out and eating right. I never really knew what to do in the gym, I developed many soccer injuries so I struggled to find the right fitness plan that worked for me. Noelles guides have exceeded my expectations and have actually transformed and fit within my injuries. I've tried Kayla itsnies, Ashley Ainsley, other Instagram fitness guides. But this guide truly made me happy with myself. My booty got more toned with not being to overwhelming and my stomach got definition. Only thing I will say is I wish there were more hiit workouts, I am a runner I know everyone doesn't like cardio, but with the ones you showcase on Instagram would have been amazing to include for women who are more advanced in fitness. Or just have an advanced workout side, overall I love your stuff! I recommend her to anyone and will buy more guides. Totally worth the money:)

Gaby Aon March 05, 2016 00:11 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

NO words can describe how much this challenge has meant to me. Noelle is such a beautiful, inspiring woman! I have seen many different challenges and such on Facebook and Instagram... None ever made me feel like the goals were attainable. Noelle's program made me feel like I could actually make a difference with myself. Her down to earth, hard working personality is admirable. Thanks for everything you did for us β€οΈπŸ’–β€οΈ

Profile tiny 37 137 301 301 8d395bee80f48e2103f571a265804feb

Paulina Aguilar March 04, 2016 23:29 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

I'm not one to leave reviews but Noelle is such a hard working lady, her workouts never bore me so it helps me stay focused. I lost 4 lbs my first week!!! Noelle I can't wait to compare my before and after pictures!! thank you so much for your dedication it is appreciated! ❀️

Selva Bailey March 04, 2016 23:13 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

For the FIRST time in my life, I have been able to work out for more than just a week, Noelle is so inspiring! And she has pushed me in a way no one ever has before. This girl is Amazing, I found her in Intagram and this was my first ever challenge with her, even though I had to modify some excersises for my level of fitness, I still pushed myself and I started seeing progress after the first week! I will keep on doing the exercises on my own and will keep moving forward one day at a time! Thanks Noelle for inspiring me to be healthy! Hubby enjoys my back view too! πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘

Profile tiny 0 0 595 595 f1505369e4513aeef768d16ed0f88300

Gina Collazo March 04, 2016 23:05 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

Yet another amazing challenge. Every day definitely was a challenge. Love the work with you cardio routine. Can't wait till the next challenge!!!

Natasha Guzman March 04, 2016 22:50 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

Absolutely LOVED this challenge!!! So many new routines and ideas to keep me going and interested. Can't wait for the next challenge!!!!

Profile tiny e44794bb60a3d031c12e81b53d275c29

Michelle Tulip March 03, 2016 17:11 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

awesome combination of cardio and high rep exercises, Noelle knows her shit and its so great she shares it :) love it!!

Sarah Serna March 03, 2016 04:13 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

Her challenges always kick my butt in a good way! And I love it! Thanks Noelle!

Profile tiny 2824287ed1ffff3055a86764c6c0715a

Vanessa Longoria March 02, 2016 17:03 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

I very appreciative for Noelle's hard work In putting these challenges together. Thanks to Noelle I have overcome many challenges in fitness that I never thought I could overcome. I have learned many things not just fitness wise but mentally and emotionally. So Thank you Noelle for what you do. Don't stop you're doing an awesome job. God Bless You Always.

Melissa Casarez March 02, 2016 02:49 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

I'm in love with these workouts and how perfectly they're set up. They kick your ass but you keep coming back for more! Definitely will sign up for more with Noelle ☺️ She's true motivation!

Mandy Lopez March 01, 2016 07:19 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

I'm so glad i found Noelle on Instagram!!!! This is my first ever challenge with Noelle or anyone else and it's something that i have been sticking to, wow! That doesn't happen often. I didn't know what to expect but she gives you a complete layout of everything you need to know. I didn't have any questions to ask because everything is pretty much self-explanatory. I'm on week 3 and only 6 days left!!!! I can't wait to show you all my results. I'm sad this is the last week:( @fitbrunettemk

Profile tiny b413df6c2cce97308e0f103bcf2a29e4

akilah jenkins March 01, 2016 03:30 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

All day everyday i am sore and i love it this is my first challenege with Noelle and she is great at what she does over 4000 participants and she still finds the time to answer my messages.

Profile tiny 038bebb238bcc3547e945afe103eab86

Shannon Areef February 29, 2016 17:55 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

I've done every challenge of Noelle's. She's amazing!! Each challenge keeps getting better and so do the results!!! πŸ‘πŸ€—πŸ˜Š can't wait for the next one!!

Profile tiny 135 20 315 315 5dd93d7705fa45d5c102273f296ed08c

Donna Dean February 26, 2016 18:30 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

My waist is smaller and my butt is sitting up higher. I am sore all day everyday. These workouts are truly effective. The motivational speakers playing over the videos are nice addition. Thank you Noelle.

Amy Boritzke February 25, 2016 18:19 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

Love all her challenges! She is a true inspiration!

Ioana Simion February 25, 2016 17:47 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

The best challenge ever !! I'm so impressed !! Thank you Noelle, you are the best !!!

Cassandra Meno February 25, 2016 16:15 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

It's insane how much progress you see after just week 1! I have never realized how many reps I should be doing and with this challenge I finally have learned and can take the knowledge with me forever! Thank you Noelle! 😍πŸ’ͺ🏽

Elizabeth Ortiz February 25, 2016 03:19 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

This is my second challenge with Noelle, and I love it😍. It's been amazing to see how much I can push myself and what my body is capable of. I've realized that I am the one to put the limitations on myself so if I don't push hard enough I won't get results. Her challenges just make you work hard and trust the process. Aside from that Noelle is very inspiring and motivating and so helpful through the entire experience!

Jessenia Garcia February 25, 2016 01:55 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

WOW! started this week and day 1 was definitely tough, tho Noelle makes it look so easy!! I was so sore the next day I could barely move. Today was much better, still challenging but good. I am glad I joined.

Profile tiny 1a520fa8e8f69d5ef29153b48e1fa911

Jenna Tomlinson February 24, 2016 20:54 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

This is my 9th challenge with Noelle, she is constantly evolving; bringing in new ideas each time. Everything is explained well, and if you have questions she gets back to you promptly. This challenge has been no different! 21 days to prove to yourself that YOU are your only obstacle! Thank you Noelle! I really like the accountability of before and after shots, definitely helps me to keep focus and power through. @dogmomprobs

Profile tiny 1 0 599 599 18139532ac945a652a4e724ffe2b174d

Whitney Sartin February 24, 2016 18:15 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

This is my first challenge, I LOVE the style and workouts. The cardio is nice and different than what I'm use to and I actually prefer this style now. Its day #10 and I am so sore. Literally loving this, and will definitely do more! 5 stars!!!

Profile tiny 73 0 412 412 427cc643f98feca1e7ca7e9570fe48d2

Stephanie Stokes February 22, 2016 03:22 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

I'm loving this challenge even though I'm sore and walk like a zombie. I must admit that I really enjoy doing the cardio sessions with Noelle! It certainly makes me push harder and stay focused throughout the whole workout. Noelle has planned this challenge out perfectly, it's easy to get overwhelmed when you start a new workout routine, but that's not the case with her programs. I like having the weekly workout calendars, exercise guides and videos to refer back to when I need to. So excited to see where these next 14 days bring me! Good luck ladies!

casandra beltran February 22, 2016 02:19 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

This was a great workout I loved it I couldn't even move because I was so sore but is worth it. First week done and ready for the second week!!πŸ’ͺπŸΏπŸ™‚

Profile tiny 3e45134c1428de1ecabd0aa58bf39bc3

Melanie Hernandez February 21, 2016 18:15 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

Ohhhhh myyyy goodNesssss!!!! Most awesome challenge EVER!!!!!! completed week one , sore as can be but excited and ready for what's to come. Thank you, Noelle!!!!!!!!😍

Ralph Lam February 20, 2016 20:01 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

Quick question.... When you say "Glutes: Circuit training" do you mean do each exercise 1 round thru then rest for three rounds or do you mean do the1st, 2nd then the 3rd and so on just wanted clarification. Sorry if that's confusing

Profile tiny 145 73 200 200 61c5b863341c83cd5ebf2f9b4f6e2506

Tatyana Sevostyanova February 20, 2016 14:44 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

Awesome workouts!! Everyday is a good challenge of workouts and I definitely feel the change.

Profile tiny 51c1c0fa9dbdf3cde842064df081873e

Julian Reiche February 20, 2016 13:42 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

Great!

Doris Villaverde February 17, 2016 20:43 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

You know the workout was a great success when you can't even sit on your bum without feeling the soreness. Sore is the new sexy and I am loving it! Can't wait for them booty gains!!!! <3

Frances Serrano February 16, 2016 18:37 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

1st workout challenge and loving it! I think Noelle is doing a fabulous job and contain very helpful tips & exercises for just $15!

Profile tiny 79 3 426 426 88001c2eb1d951f7014ca6c115579082

Tuyet Nguyen February 16, 2016 15:26 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

OH MY GOODNESS!!!! I'm definitely feeling day 1's routine, today! Thank you for kicking my butt and challenging me. I look forward to the next 20 days

Tawni Gotbaum February 16, 2016 12:18 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

Great workouts but Noelle is not responsive to questions, and parts of the program are unexplained (complete 3 sets back to back or go in a circuit? for example) and missing (diet do's and dont's/stretches). The nutritional aspect is very limited as well. I appreciate her efforts in posting all the videos and making up workouts, but she needs to answer some questions and include meal ideas for the whole day - not just pre and post workout.

Show replies
Profile tiny 0 0 337 337 66bbf1b9e0a87ddb83ffba273afb72fe

Nikki Daly February 16, 2016 09:32 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

My 3rd challenge with Noelle and I'm excited!! Good luck to everyone.

Melissa Smith February 16, 2016 03:22 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

Survived my first workout!! :)

Amanda Graham February 15, 2016 17:59 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

2 time training! Really excited for this one!

Cedia Pierre-Louis February 15, 2016 15:05 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

I've seen the transformation pictures and they are terrific!! I can't wait to see mine!

Profile tiny 805bf76942425ce7f77246fe1ab4a966

Tanya Redic February 15, 2016 10:51 / 30 Day H.I.T. Challenge

Another excellent workout by the best trainer Noelle!!

Sharina Brooks February 15, 2016 05:27 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

Purchased me and my roomie will be doing these so excited I don't have equipment yet though going to try to get the stuff Tuesday ! Good luck ladies

Profile tiny 2 41 301 301 3bb35bb35212a855d405987014078227

VANESSA WOOLRIDGE February 15, 2016 03:44 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

It's. About. To go. DOWN!!!

Profile tiny 2 24 597 597 46a59c9d9c80be88a9ae32c312dbb616

Roxanne Lerma February 15, 2016 03:18 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

First time doing a challenge!!! I'm super excited!!! Good luck to everyone!!! We can do it ladies!!! πŸ’ͺ🏼❀️πŸ’ͺ🏼❀️

Profile tiny 143 188 54 54 2c48a9d6dfb1e80ecb51c6bd959c518b

Gina Matos February 15, 2016 01:27 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

Nervous and excited to start my first challenge with Noelle. I am 47 yrs old so i look forward to the end result if i can make it! lol. I admire this young lady and am glad that i found her on instagram. Wish i had someone like her in my younger years as a friend!

Profile tiny 118 6 330 330 acab44e58d2aac7ae06534487306c411

marie vargas February 14, 2016 19:55 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

I've done all her challenges she keeps me motivated and this is very convenient having a little one when I can't get to the gym everyday like I used to. Her workouts are no joke I'm dripping and challenged all the time. If it doesn't challenge u it doesn't change u this is so true she's always bringing it to the next level love her!

Emirene MuΓ±oz February 14, 2016 19:42 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

First time training and I'm so excited to start seeing my results !!

Profile tiny 333 48 381 381 4ee5036fdaf9e0a412b9e8509c3d0e19

Laura Porto February 14, 2016 19:30 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

I am so excited!!! Can't wait to see my results πŸ’ͺ

Profile tiny 5 31 278 278 11518b9245fd9eaea8f1896b5564ae1b

Thania Chavez February 14, 2016 19:00 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

2nd training With Noelle ❀️❀️ She's so beautiful and motivated , I love it . Really great trainer , very determined for this challenge

Jenn cabrera February 14, 2016 05:12 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

3rd time booking with Noelle :) she has amazing workouts and grocery lists!! I have learned so many new and creative workouts that I absolutely LOVE

Veronika Elzyatieva February 14, 2016 04:08 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

Woohoo ! Iam excited πŸ’ͺ🏽πŸ’ͺ🏽πŸ’ͺ🏽πŸ’ͺ🏽πŸ”₯πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Profile tiny 13 70 293 293 ea32c8c7a87ff1199b1028a1b144bfb2

Stephanie Cervera February 13, 2016 05:55 / 30 Day H.I.T. Challenge

Loved loved loved 4 the challenge and I loved it and saw amazing results

Profile tiny 1a520fa8e8f69d5ef29153b48e1fa911

Jenna Tomlinson February 12, 2016 20:49 / Pilates and Weights

She knows how to keep you motivated!

Profile tiny 40 6 239 239 af2bd76102b8e5df352b536a5367eea2

Mariya Pinchuk February 11, 2016 22:48 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

The ONLY trainer I have made a second purchase with... Noelle is so kind and passionate, yet makes you work hard on her challenges. These are no joke. This is my second challenge with her, and will not be the last. :)

Profile tiny 48f7f1dcad099ab3ca089904951fbd36

Rafaela Zanetti February 11, 2016 18:03 / Booty core and more for 21 days straight

I thank God and you for begin the way you are, to love and have a passion for what you do, that makes the difference in all. From miles away God used and is continuing to use you. Your videos and the way you express your passion about your goals and dreams, has been a life changing in my life, not only for my body but for my mind and dreams the God have for me. To not give up , He has given us the free will but I am choosing His will in my life, and renewing my thoughts everyday so I wont quit. Once again thank you so much, keep doing what are doing. The BEST $10.00 spend ;)))) YOU ARE AWESOME!!! PS: I would like to send my before and after ;) but I don't know how...

Elizabeth Ortiz February 08, 2016 19:57 / Pilates and Weights

This was my first challenge and it won't be my last! I loved everything about it and the results I got!!!

Shadaia Pedro February 08, 2016 03:11 / Pilates and Weights

Good stuff! Well worth it. My first program with Noelle. I didn't do everything exactly but I did find the videos and moves very effective. 5 stars. Regardless is you're just starting and have no clue or if you work out already and are looking to take it to the next level or need a new program this works. I will continue to use some of these combos

Carole Roy-Honore February 05, 2016 10:15 / Pilates and Weights

I'm sad the program comes an end ... I LOVE training legs and booty,always have, but this program pushes me to go even further ! I've seen a major increase in my strenght and can lift even heavier weights !! :D I'm gonna to do it all over again, and increase the reps and weights ! :) Thanks Noelle,you're the best ! :)

Profile tiny 26 120 347 347 c8121f75e5c56ff85578124bde6d86ca

Lainey Sevillano February 02, 2016 05:59 / 30 Day Band Workout

Another good one. I was even able to take my bands on an airplane and worked out during the flight.

Profile tiny 26 120 347 347 c8121f75e5c56ff85578124bde6d86ca

Lainey Sevillano February 02, 2016 05:57 / 30 Day H.I.T. Challenge

Love Noelle's challenge . This in particular was good to do at home and incorporate with weight lifting routines.

Profile tiny 116 0 513 513 cb2a02935e0a2c5c0211fc72dc8eeca5

Lauren Stevens January 28, 2016 22:25 / Pilates and Weights

Love this challenge! My legs are so much bigger and stronger and it's not even the end of week 3. I love doing Pilates too, it's a much more fun way to work out your core and good for my back. I love having guidance and a set schedule to help keep me motivated and get it done, can't wait for the next challenge!

Maria Perez January 25, 2016 22:30 / Pilates and Weights

Love it!

Lourdes Rivera January 23, 2016 19:18 / Pilates and Weights

This this is my first challenge and LOVING IT.!!! Boy does it BURN πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ and I love it πŸ˜†πŸ˜†..!!! I am looking forward to the all more of your challenges...!!!! Your motivation is AWSOME...

Profile tiny 0 19 338 338 f64d1339483a539c214f33a175d1a898

alisha corden January 23, 2016 13:55 / Pilates and Weights

I have been doing Noelle's challenges from the very first one, I love them! Her workout routines definitely push me to workout much harder and longer than I would typically if I was on my own, creating amazing results. I'm definitely seeing a difference in my shape, especially from a year ago when I did her first challengeβ™‘

Profile tiny 2e0bebfcefde5d8910b2402da2f71007

Kelsie Lacox January 22, 2016 22:12 / Pilates and Weights

This is my fourth challenge and I have loved them all! this is by far my favorite one of the four. I hope you do many more like this!!! You're amazing!

Profile tiny 84 22 427 427 ef2c33238fbf25b97c9e79b3a14e2c5f

Melinda Johnson January 21, 2016 15:30 / Pilates and Weights

AMAZING challenge! I love the variety of the workouts put together in this. The meal guide is very helpful as well. Thank you for this!!! It is the 2nd week and I look forward to each workout daily!

Profile tiny 7b0b62ed27a34c6d373c0bfa288ce630

Diedra Fahrner January 18, 2016 17:49 / Pilates and Weights

This was an easy 5 star review. The meal, grocery, and supplement guidance, plus the detailed workout, was well worth the $10. I will prob do every challenge Noelle does from here on out! This has been a great learning experience!

Profile tiny 67 0 600 600 161b9c84cfcec4b488a4c28ff5c5e6db

Dani Pantoja January 18, 2016 17:14 / Pilates and Weights

this is awesome! i knew of some of these workouts but you added some cool tricks i had no idea about thank you best $10 spent!

Profile tiny 76 114 164 164 0ebfb4d8735266fc38d1fa85d9443a31

Rosie Solano January 14, 2016 01:06 / Pilates and Weights

Man u just want to add that this challenge is amazing day 3 and it's non other than leg day baby!!!! If you did last noelles last challenge leg days were Monday and Thursday so a change of routines always help me with my plateaus am down now 82 pounds so have run in with this alot but thanks to these amazing challenges I am able to break through. Thanks noelle I can't wait to see what next week will be like love and hate type of day for leg day lol.

Angelica Rojas January 13, 2016 08:36 / Pilates and Weights

First day was great! My legs are sored and hopefully today's pilates help a little. : )

Profile tiny 397 102 272 272 9fbc17f6be7a038824e0870d0b09f879

Asia Coronado January 13, 2016 01:27 / Pilates and Weights

Only day 2 but I love it and this is the best $10 I've spent.

Profile tiny 283b499bce95e204a3d372f95a69df8d

VANA CHAU January 13, 2016 01:01 / Pilates and Weights

Monday 1st leg day. My legs are sore! but it feels so good!! Cant wait to do the Pilates workout now!

Yvonne A January 12, 2016 18:40 / Pilates and Weights

I love it so far. I'm super excited :)) one little idea or suggestion... Maybe next time you can do voice overs explaining what your doing instead of having us go back n forth between the video and pdf to read exactly how to do the exercise, breathing techniques , etc.

Signe Wilson January 12, 2016 16:37 / Pilates and Weights

Love it! It's really challenging. I'm so happy I decided to participate. Best $10 spent! :)

April Harriell January 12, 2016 15:13 / Pilates and Weights

I'm a day behind, so did day 1 legs (home) this morning. It was the perfect challenge. LOVED it! Can't wait to kick off the 1st pilates session tomorrow. I'm super optimistic about this program...I feel promising results in my future. Best $10 spent!

Amy Fuerst January 12, 2016 11:10 / Pilates and Weights

Day 1- completed yesterday! My legs are starting to feel it now! Buzzing to do day 2 when I get home from work!

Jamayca Marshall January 12, 2016 06:46 / Pilates and Weights

I sat at the bottom of my stairs, in my garage, for a good 20 min while contemplating if I really needed to make it up the stairs to go in and shower and lay in my bed or if I could be comfortable where I was. The stairs just seemed to multiply after that leg workout. Thank you! Lol

Profile tiny 3b918c450190b22fabcff89447574714

helen Jarvis January 11, 2016 20:17 / Pilates and Weights

Day 1 - Leg Day (Gym). It was really good... tough but good. I just LOVE your challenges.. ... keep it up hun. XO

Profile tiny 47 0 259 259 da369ee531434856341233c2c80774f9

Kelsey Evans January 11, 2016 19:58 / Pilates and Weights

This was actually challenging! I will work up to doing all reps. I was sweating a lot! I definitely felt it in my legs and bum. Great first day!

Profile tiny 429c537df8198a770dc9b1f283948dea

Dawn Arvelo January 11, 2016 17:21 / Pilates and Weights

I <3 NB

Erika Mondragon January 11, 2016 06:56 / Pilates and Weights

Wooooow!!!!! Noelle you are super good!!! You have made this challenge super great it makes it so easy for me to understand!! I have sone some previous challenges with different trainers but you are my favorite look foward to doing some serious online training with you. Thank so much.

Profile tiny 28 4 0 0 716e70e9c0df3ebcf798eea1c0f441d8

Elizabeth Silva January 10, 2016 09:09 / 21 Days of Fat Burning for the Holidays

Simply the best trainer!

Jennifer Ramirez January 03, 2016 02:38 / 4 Week - How To - Glute Guide

THIS CHALLENGE WAS GREAT! LEARNED A LOT OF NEW EXERCISES!!

Jennifer Ramirez January 03, 2016 02:35 / 30 Day H.I.T. Challenge

AWESOME CHALLENGE! YOU CAN DEFINITELY FEEL IT IN EVERY MUSCLE! THANK YOU NOELLE!!

Profile tiny 11 0 344 344 4ca322dab025c84e8a2cf9723b7f8059

Yasmin Modica January 01, 2016 20:59 / 4 Week - How To: Glute Guide

Loved this program and all of her programs! keep up the great guidance!

Profile tiny 0 16 447 447 9d1d7c46fce3938c81db123e5e05972b

Maya Halabi December 30, 2015 16:06 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

Love Noelle and all her workouts! It was an awesome experience, can't wait for the next challenge!

Profile tiny 038bebb238bcc3547e945afe103eab86

Shannon Areef December 21, 2015 16:47 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

Noelle thank you for your challenges!! They have inspired me to not only workout but keep it up. I have done every single challenge and they never disappoint!!!

Jazmin Sales December 21, 2015 03:25 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

I felt the need to take the time to say that this 30 Day Challenge was worth the purchase. I found myself always liking Noelle's IG workout videos and thought I should give this workout a try. I never realized how much I needed to change my workout routine until now, I definitely feel sore in places I don't usually feel sore. And I really see a difference in how my body is reacting to the change and all I can say is I love it, and I am glad I chose to do this challenge.

Norah Salcido December 16, 2015 01:23 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

Omg Noelle. This challenge is amazing, no surprise there. Forever buying your challenges since the glutes and legs challenge. Xo

Rachel Long December 15, 2015 01:57 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

Loving this challenge! Can already tell a difference in my legs. Thanks Noelle!

Profile tiny 134 0 532 532 de4f9fae8168b60bd711eadb072009dc

Erika Bennett December 14, 2015 14:45 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

I have done nearly every training session Noelle has created over the last year and I am better for it! Thank you for always pushing and challenging us!

courtney weddle December 13, 2015 00:15 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

Leg days are the worst! I can't believe how sore I get from just four simple workouts. I'm totally impressed! I know why Noelle looks so great in her IG photos.

J Wallis December 09, 2015 03:07 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

REALLY impressed with the workouts. Thanks Noelle your awesome. 😊

Profile tiny 4 77 367 367 2ee0aaea0b0950730bc9784e36daa80f

Shamira West December 09, 2015 02:51 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

Once again, AMAZING! Everyday there is a new and fun circuit! I feel stronger each day!!

Profile tiny 156 92 274 274 121f3598d9ce4958df0eb9d22111524a

Erika Ferez December 08, 2015 23:43 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

This seriously is amazing and for the price its even better. I am excited to finish.

Profile tiny 01a9d43a1815c7697fb4581d762668aa

leslie piranti December 07, 2015 02:40 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

What happens to week two videos???

Profile tiny 56c19a2c27763ed651639ea777c84958

Etsuko Tsujimoto December 06, 2015 15:26 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

I can't access any of the PDFs or any of the gym workout videos

Profile tiny 91 9 462 462 f89ff644d8fa714e2859b67651c511fe

Hannah McLaurin December 03, 2015 23:47 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

Wow, first time doing this session with Neolle. I needed to shake up my workouts and holy crap I haven't felt this sore in a while. Keep it coming! Pain is temporary!

Natacha Nazaire December 03, 2015 18:26 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

I can't walk or raise my arms or laugh!! lol it hurts so good! Thank you Noelle!! This is exactly what I needed right before i turn the big 35 on 1/2/16!! oxoxoxoxoxox

Profile tiny 76 114 164 164 0ebfb4d8735266fc38d1fa85d9443a31

Rosie Solano December 03, 2015 15:02 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

You guys am still sore from day 2 just finished day 3 and am having mix feelings for noelle she's killing me. I've been doing her workouts all year never missed one. If you've never done one I suggest you jump on it. You guys everyone I hit a plateau I can always go back to my workouts. She has them well demonstrated and perfect to understand. Thanks noelle your amazing

Profile tiny 17 15 374 374 cff99adcba11a895f8e6e091faf3b309

Maria Ramos December 03, 2015 14:22 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

I'm so sore that's all I have to say I love this program first time doing it's amazing

Profile tiny 0 0 337 337 66bbf1b9e0a87ddb83ffba273afb72fe

Nikki Daly December 03, 2015 13:11 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

I think this is really awesome...I've been following Noelle on IG incorporating her workouts with my own and I love it!! This is my first challenge and my first time following a laid out fitness plan...I would recommend this to anyone who wants to start new or anyone that would love a challenge or change to their routine...it definitely teaches discipline and structure...good luck to all of the beauties doing the challenge!!!

Laurence Auclair December 03, 2015 03:33 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

My legs are still burning from day 1, cannot wait for day 3 tomorrow! I will definitely get a foam roller for sure! Nice work Noelle. You're so inspiring! I'm followinf you since more than a year now and I'm so glad I finally joined one of your challenges! Keep on the good work πŸ™ŒπŸΌ

Profile tiny 13 42 320 320 184c8f5fb55839b96c960a678fdc92b2

Arlene Arroyo December 03, 2015 03:26 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

Im feeling the burn after day 2! Walking hurts so good! Definitely worth itπŸ’ͺ🏼😻 #bootygainzzz

Profile tiny 46fa1d494bbe4076ff52a0cf77684a3e

Jessica Baez December 03, 2015 03:09 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

Successfully completed the one into with the challenge and I have to say WEPA! My lower body is feeling the sore and today upper body was amazing. I am so excited to complete this challenge and I look forward to what's to come. I mean look at this woman's body perfection

Profile tiny 282 180 230 230 ab9f7871d19a40db307137ddd5385766

Yosmara Macario December 03, 2015 02:30 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

It's my first challenge and I'm already feeling the good work in my body! Thank you very much Noelle!!! πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

Profile tiny 98 220 23 23 28ec7a591c8f3a72034ac932cfec9acd

dialia Urrea December 03, 2015 01:52 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

How can acsses to the exercises i cant

Profile tiny 11fa17615d2d5fc52ddd7c7af7382673

Maria Veronica Roman December 02, 2015 17:37 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

Second challenge with Noelle. :-) She gets me every time... Literally... I die, haha. BUT the results are amazing!

Julie Fagnan December 02, 2015 06:23 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

I could barely walk after today's leg workout. Amazing workout with the perfect rep ranges and exercises. So excited to see what this program will bring!

Anaid De Alba December 02, 2015 05:46 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

Great session! Enjoyed it more that I thought I would. Dragged my bf with me, we were both pleasantly surprised. :) We'll see how we wake up tomorrow!

Profile tiny 219ccc2e3bc4de2889536afb02601a02

Tammy Bradshaw December 02, 2015 03:32 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

Great day 1 i workout every monrning at 5am and to add Noelle workout to mine is fantastic

Laura Anne December 02, 2015 03:18 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

Day one and I could hardly walk up the stairs to my 3rd floor apartment. Bring on day 2!!!!!! Feeling the burn! πŸ‘β€

Sharon Otasowie December 02, 2015 01:39 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

Anyone else feel like Bambi walking out of the gym after day 1!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ”₯ I feel so good about this challenge! Thank you Noelle! πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎ

Profile tiny 537afcce08bb0485d00c9d31bcf6e342

Marci Bean December 02, 2015 00:11 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

If I could give you 10 stars I would. I knew I'd love this challenge! You give us so much information and lead us every step of the way. I feel as though you are there with me pushing and motivating me along. My legs are straight fire today.... Thank you 😘

Stephanie Sanchez December 01, 2015 23:22 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

Day one was fantastic! One down and 30 day to go! Oh yea day 3 for gym is missing. Also for the home exercise so are we working out on Sunday too? I'm confused?? I thought it was Monday through Saturday? But, since we did start on Tuesday we will work out this Sunday correct?

Karen Noriega December 01, 2015 22:37 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

3rd Challenge with Noelle!! Lets go ON!!

hakeemah smith December 01, 2015 16:00 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

Day 3 and 6 I believe is just cardio. Stair master and jumping jacks

Profile tiny 0 0 433 433 88abb8a26cd0d520b891e4df5d91eb03

Kassandra Rivera December 01, 2015 14:57 / 30 DAYS TO GO ALL OUT!!

For some reason the gym day 3 is missing??

Profile tiny 11fa17615d2d5fc52ddd7c7af7382673

Maria Veronica Roman November 24, 2015 15:40 / 4 Week - How To: Glute Guide

Awesome, awesome stuff.

Denise Hernandez November 23, 2015 15:54 / 21 Days of Fat Burning for the Holidays

My body is always challenged. Beats any routine I ever had going on at the gym when I had the time to go. It fits perfectly in my mommy of 2 schedule and full-time job schedule. I can see results and so can my husband! ❀️

Profile tiny 400 50 124 124 9d51b014b982cbe4b6af3c10f691a69b

Buondy Milazzo November 22, 2015 12:16 / 21 Days of Fat Burning for the Holidays

Noelle is awesome in each challenge and she find the way to improve herself in each of them almost 1 year following her and doing ALL her challenges and never get tired -well except for the exercises πŸ˜‚ they kill you!!! Love it! Always thankful for her life πŸ’ž

Profile tiny 0 0 595 595 f1505369e4513aeef768d16ed0f88300

Gina Collazo November 17, 2015 11:16 / 21 Days of Fat Burning for the Holidays

Noelle you are amazing. 5th challenge with you. Every one just gets better! Can't wait for the next πŸ‘Š I can not thank you enough for all you do for us. πŸ™Œ

Profile tiny 34b5f469e539e9eaa32de060ae0f3861

Jasmin Cummings November 11, 2015 15:11 / 21 Days of Fat Burning for the Holidays

Have done all challenges! Love them! You can't beat all the information you receive for the price. Love that she makes it affordable for everyone and puts the effort in her videos. She's really good! Thanks Noelle!

Profile tiny dd03d8e62475849a5ccc7211739337bf

Martha Petersen November 09, 2015 23:32 / 21 Days of Fat Burning for the Holidays

This program is excellent! Anyone can fit it into their schedule and it is very effective. I decided to try it because it was only 10$ and it exceeded my expectations by far. Loving it!

April Hines November 09, 2015 17:06 / 21 Days of Fat Burning for the Holidays

My whole ENTIRE body hurts...but I LOVE IT!

mandy walsh November 09, 2015 16:04 / 21 Days of Fat Burning for the Holidays

I absolutely LOVE this challenge! It's my first one with Noelle, and I couldn't be happier. The first week's workouts were tough- but in a good way. I enjoyed changing up my routine and I could definitely feel the burn! I also love the meal plans. Noelle offers a great variety of food, something I was lacking. I feel so much better and I really can't wait to see how my body changes by the end of this challenge.

Profile tiny 73 0 412 412 427cc643f98feca1e7ca7e9570fe48d2

Stephanie Stokes November 06, 2015 22:45 / 21 Days of Fat Burning for the Holidays

This challenge by far trumps anything I've done in the past. I've tried several at home workout routines that have cost me $100's and I've never felt this challenged or sore after a 15 minute workout like the one today. The meal plans, the videos, and those daily inspiring IG messages take this to a whole new level. It's like having your own personal trainer at your finger tips for only $10 PLUS you get to access all the material even after it's over! I'd say pinch me...but I'm living the dream!

Profile tiny 0 44 307 307 2871888c18d0ec121eea186706d98a4e

Amanda Rose November 06, 2015 16:45 / 21 Days of Fat Burning for the Holidays

Noelle- loving this challenge! My friend and I are doing it together, and everyone at the gym keeps asking where we came up with all the moves! Thank you, feeling extra- ready for the weekend from all the cardio! :)

Profile tiny 118 6 330 330 acab44e58d2aac7ae06534487306c411

marie vargas November 06, 2015 02:25 / 21 Days of Fat Burning for the Holidays

Hands down noelle is the best! U get an insane amount of info and exercises for $10. U can tell this is her passions and she cares about what she does she puts so much time and effort into these challenges and I really appreciate it.

Cassidy Benjamin November 05, 2015 17:55 / 21 Days of Fat Burning for the Holidays

The addition of the food guide in this challenge has taken it to the next level! Noelle has given us the tools and support to be successful in our fitness and nutritional goals! It's the best challenge I've seen yet. Thank you!

Profile tiny fb3e4fdb272ce93a6554e553e50a4c7e

Darcey Heflin November 04, 2015 19:21 / 21 Days of Fat Burning for the Holidays

Love the meal plan! Anytime I would diet, I would get hungry during the day.. and fight cravings due to "hanger". I'm currently doing Plan B, which is 1600 calories. That's really not a lot of calories compared to an uninhibited diet that can reach 2500 without even trying... yet I'm getting to eat five, FILLING (sometimes I have to force myself to finish them!), meals a day as provided by Noelle. This has completely changed my outlook on eating well. With spices you can transform chicken breast, fish and vegetables from becoming mundane (which ultimately push you to consume empty calories in oreos for some kind of TASTE) but not anymore. Granted spices weren't unknown before this challenge, but it has really helped to have things spelled out for me with portions, separated by meal times, and a complete grocery list including the quantities needed for the week. So much easier and I don't have rotten lettuce in my fridge anymore ;) Despite the fact that I have chosen to use the "30 day transformation" workouts in place of the HIIT provided here, I'm loving how I'm feeling. Highly recommend!

Profile tiny 3b918c450190b22fabcff89447574714

helen Jarvis November 03, 2015 19:22 / 21 Days of Fat Burning for the Holidays

Love love love this challenge already :)

Profile tiny 537afcce08bb0485d00c9d31bcf6e342

Marci Bean November 03, 2015 13:08 / 21 Days of Fat Burning for the Holidays

All of your challenges are 5 stars in my book! This one is no exception! You always make things clear and concise, as well as, fun and challenging. Thank you for your time and effort!!!

Show replies
Profile tiny 537afcce08bb0485d00c9d31bcf6e342

Marci Bean November 03, 2015 01:36 / 30 Day H.I.T. Challenge

All of her challenges are awesome!!!!

Profile tiny 77 65 426 426 777b41591b13a0203059012a7b35f835

Mikayla Young November 02, 2015 03:34 / 30 Day H.I.T. Challenge

This challenge was the beginning of my lifestyle change! I lost 18 pounds and have continued to keep it off and am now on my 4th challenge with Noelle. She has inspired me to work hard everyday and to someday be held the trainer she is! Absolutely loved this challenge!!

Profile tiny f87e3ce62e8dc506597783523b277772

Patricia Colon November 01, 2015 20:22 / 30 Day Hit Challenge

This 30 day Challenge was a great jump start to get myself back on track. Clean eating made me feel better, sleep better, and I lost 9lbs. The exercises make you sweat and feel the burn. Lol

Profile tiny 8ac84fe847a0ede874bf8caf38060212

Christy Dean November 01, 2015 01:10 / Rock Your Curves

The layout of this workout program is really wonderful. I love that you're able to access it whenever you wish. The moves are explained in detail and I like that there is a print and video version of each. The intensity for me personally wasn't felt until weeks 3 and 4. I started with the home challenge and for the last two weeks moved to the gym. I suppose that's my own fault for choosing to workout at home for the first two weeks. Other than that, I am slowly beginning to see a change in my lower body and a little bit in my abs. If I really was more strict with my macros I would probably have seen a huge difference in my body. Can't wait to do her November challenge!

Profile tiny 40 0 298 298 34b83c92d8e492080cca15ce2388677d

Kaylee Dickens October 30, 2015 15:12 / Rock Your Curves

Just finished the challenge.. Definitely sore.. I love that she really explained the movements so later I can use them and do them properly!

Profile tiny 110 1 347 347 ea854b3ef959fb18237510e014837d86

kiki raines October 30, 2015 05:05 / Rock Your Curves

Amazing and inspiring!! You did an outstanding job!! I'll be sharing your work with my students at CSU Dominguez Hills in their certification course to inspire them and show an example of a great leg/ab cycle. For 20 sessions with progression this is far far beyond $2,000 of training WOW!!! amazing.

Victoria Guerrero October 29, 2015 19:52 / 30 Day Hit Challenge

This bootcamp was amazing! I love it! This challenge was my second one with Noelle. I started it on 9/14/15 after the last challenge ended for me. I stuck to the food list and the rules, and I drank 1 gallon and 1/2 every day. I finished on 10/14/15 and I lost 11 pounds!!! I feel Stronger, Happier, and Healthier!!! I enjoyed this bootcamp so much I am doing it again now. I also purchased rock your curves and just now purchased the newest challenge. Can't wait to complete those challenges. Noelle you are such an inspiration to me each and every day! Thank you! Victoria

Profile tiny 132 216 242 242 a6a79848efff70ff51dc35b63b965306

K Tee October 26, 2015 01:52 / Rock Your Curves

I absolutely love this challenge. Every burn and ache is worth it lol. Learning how to do the exercises correctly and watching my form is something I most definitely needed in order to get the most effective results. You are great and can't wait to join more of your boot camps. Thank You

Profile tiny 3b918c450190b22fabcff89447574714

helen Jarvis October 23, 2015 12:39 / Rock Your Curves

Hey love, My bum is still sore from Wednesday's leg/gym workout and I am loving the burn.. this is my forth challenge with you and I have to tell you.. well, worth the $15. I now always check my form and it really makes a huge difference with slower movement as well. :) Thanks again Noelle, you totally rock. Have a good day...

cendy gonzalez October 23, 2015 01:36 / Rock Your Curves

This is the 3rd challenge i am doing and i hate to say it but it is not worth my money. I did her first challenge and i fell in love. the second challenge was okay. For $15 i was expecting a little bit more. Some exercises i can't even do because my gym doesn't have the equipment/ So half of the time i am making up stuff at the gym or incorporating routines for the first challenge i did.

Megan Bifano October 21, 2015 17:56 / Rock Your Curves

One word... AMAZING!!!!!!! Thank you Noelle for putting together a challenge that makes the workouts feel more like you have your own personal trainer there to tell you how to improve your form. It's so different from all your other challenges but I have enjoyed it because I think it's important to switch up your workout routine regularly to shock your body and see results. LOVE LOVE LOVE the home workout option! I don't have a gym membership so being able to do these at home is wonderful.

Kiarra Hopper October 18, 2015 12:53 / Rock Your Curves

Are we supposed to do the HITT routine everyday? If so when?

Mariana Boada October 14, 2015 16:46 / Rock Your Curves

This is my 3rd challenge, and unfortunately I do not think this challenge was worth the $15. Of course $15 is still a good price but compared to HIIT and full body transformation, this one is a bit simple and no meal preps involved. The videos help with form but for the amount of workouts we are given, I enjoyed other challenges more. :( I'm still currently doing the upper body workouts from the last challenge. Hopefully there will be more like the last ones.

Show replies

Aruza Hasan October 08, 2015 12:48 / Rock Your Curves

This is my first challenge with Noelle and I must say her workout routines are killer! They have me wanting to just fall where I'm at once I'm done! Thank you so much. Will definitely be looking forward to other challenges by her.

Kayla Palme October 06, 2015 20:14 / Rock Your Curves

Noelle, I have a quick question. Are we allowed to have one cheat meal every week or are we not allowed to cheat at all?

Jayshree Ramnandanlal October 05, 2015 09:15 / Rock Your Curves

I am loving the detailed explanation of the exercises on both paper and video. The workout playlist is really motivational and pulls you through. First day of the week down and I am motivated to finish this challenge. Thank you Noelle! Also for the additional supplements and grocery list. All love and respect from Holland!

Profile tiny 86 28 549 549 940b1895171b36dbb1060cc3095e2c31

Veronica Gonzalez October 05, 2015 05:04 / Rock Your Curves

I just reviewed the workouts for the week and I am truly glad that signed up for this challenge. My core and lower body is what I am currently struggling with, and the program is only giving me hope. I've seen most of her workouts already, but she makes sure to show us how to incorporate the proper movements and techniques, which is expremely important in order to get the results that you want. I can't wait to start.

Amy Patel October 05, 2015 01:54 / Rock Your Curves

I honestly don't think this is worth $15 :/ the videos have a lot of background noise, which makes them hard to hear. Additionally, there aren't that many exercises that are being taught, maybe 7 for the whole week with very minor variations for each day. Doesn't seem like anything you can't get from youtube or Insta. I know it's only the first week, so hopefully I will change my mind. However, I felt, as a consumer, I should share my opinion with others who are considering buying this.

Morgan Lawlor October 04, 2015 22:48 / Rock Your Curves

Was just curious... are we aloud to go on with our daily workout routines and just add this in as an extra workout through out the day?? Because I am VERY into fitness different body part everyday... see my fitness page 'fitlawlors' on instagram if you'd like! But i really really need to tone my butt and legs because I so easily gain muscle up top quicker than lower body!

Tristan Eddy October 04, 2015 22:20 / 4 Week - How To - Glute Guide

This was my first time purchasing an online glute guide and I could not be happier with the results!! I've been looking for specific glute exercises and when I came across Noelle's Instagram I couldn't wait to purchase and hit the gym!! Thanks so much Noelle. I can't wait to do another program by you because I absolutely loved this one!!

Karen Noriega October 02, 2015 14:51 / Rock Your Curves

If you read the overview program u will see that this two days.. 1st and 2nd of october it just a previous workout to prepare ur body... u have to rest Saturday and Sunday... and the videos of the program will be upload this Monday 5th of October...

Norah Salcido October 02, 2015 02:31 / Rock Your Curves

3rd challenge with the amazing trainer that is Noelle!! Love every second of it. I can only imagine the amount of work and time it requires to put this program together. So detailed and well thought out. She never fails to amaze me. Never been more excited for a Monday, bring it on!

Ana Gonzalez October 02, 2015 00:25 / Rock Your Curves

hi everyone ... I'm a little confused. Is there only two video posted at this moment .I just wanna confirms I'm not trying to miss any of this πŸ™Œ

Show replies

adriana zurbaran October 01, 2015 23:05 / Rock Your Curves

i love her work ! first challenge and 3months pregnant looking foward to be a fit mommy !! but im having trouble with the videos ... only got to see the strech one ... please help!

Show replies
Profile tiny 164 183 0 0 fc59db1325513ea313c9526564146cbb

Brenda Hall October 01, 2015 17:19 / Rock Your Curves

This is my 4th challenge with Noelle. I love it! I already know I'm going to love Rock your curves.. The soundtrack access is AWESOME! You can't get this amount of information and training with any other trainer even at $50 or $100 a session! I love it! Thank you again Noelle!

Yarissa Castillo October 01, 2015 14:29 / Rock Your Curves

This will be my third challenge with Noelle and I KNOW It won't be nothing short of amazing!!!

Profile tiny 537afcce08bb0485d00c9d31bcf6e342

Marci Bean October 01, 2015 13:47 / Rock Your Curves

First day down and I'm already in love 😍!!!

Profile tiny de89962ec836290180d0f162d6d53d53

Jessy Clark October 01, 2015 13:01 / Rock Your Curves

I swear by Noelle Instagram and cannot wait to do my first challenge with her. Honeymoon is only 66 days away and this will absolutely help me get to bikini body goal! SO EXCITED!!

Kendall Pettaway October 01, 2015 12:50 / Rock Your Curves

This is my second challenge with Noelle and I'm really excited! Really impressed with how everything looks so far!

Profile tiny 27 24 311 311 d1537b2c6b846eba9647b9f2968f6558

Natalie Hays October 01, 2015 05:06 / Rock Your Curves

Just read the overview and I am even more excited!! I'm so glad I decided to do another challenge with you Noelle! My results from your 30 day challenge were amazing! I can't wait to start this one!!!😍😍😍 If this is anyone's first challenge: you're going to love this girl!! Very organized and detailed work Noelle puts out! Her passion shows through everything she does! She is also very supportive!

Profile tiny 5 1 445 445 32da573f38fb2c249300f1eb63f81b98

Jeanette Vargas October 01, 2015 05:05 / Rock Your Curves

Anyone else having trouble viewing the playlist?

Profile tiny 20819f9fb0294237e672d94a7804cff3

Melissa Ramirez October 01, 2015 02:53 / Rock Your Curves

This is my second challenge with Noelle and I am already loving the concept and new layout of this challenge. Can't wait to get started!!!!

Koko Kwaku September 30, 2015 23:34 / Rock Your Curves

This is my first challenge and I am super excited I have been counting down the day and I can't wait yass

Profile tiny 249 148 351 351 e85deebdf8d71d602b101ad4e407b494

Monique Quinones September 30, 2015 21:18 / Rock Your Curves

This is my first challenge with noelle ! I've been following her for months now and finally getting around to trying a challenge. Super excited for my result that i know I will get !!!!

Profile tiny df6b8bb26ef2a75aaf5259b6378c696f

Ogechi Nwachukwu September 30, 2015 20:31 / Rock Your Curves

This is going be my first challenge. ...Really looking forward to it....I am a huge fan NoelleπŸ˜„πŸ˜‰

Profile tiny 201 9 128 128 8c91ad29080d4bd736f2399445fb3638

Kat PΓ©rez Feuerbacher September 30, 2015 19:19 / Rock Your Curves

This will be my second challenge with Noelle. I am very excited and highly looking forward to this and how my body will benefit from this. Thank you for all the hard work and effort you put into these for us.

Profile tiny 6a00394a6146b5cd5dd5f02f66da6bdc

Karla Garcia September 30, 2015 19:11 / Rock Your Curves

Can't wait 😍😍😍

Profile tiny 99a6466bd185eef305a0d49690c0f8b9

tamara taylor September 30, 2015 16:49 / Rock Your Curves

Im loving it already

Profile tiny 68aee6dc9e4e9e34ac0d563536965b96

Bibi Caicedo September 30, 2015 16:23 / Rock Your Curves

This is my 2nd challenge with Noelle. I read over the information for this challenge and watched the videos and I'm truly impressed with the layout of this challenge. Love how you are walking us step by step! Super excited and can't wait to actually learn all the proper techniques. ~Bibi~

Profile tiny 28 95 383 383 e840287b0cc3c34a5c76cbcc4779bc39

Rebecca Schlicker September 20, 2015 20:20 / Rock Your Curves

Absolutely Love Your Challenges!! πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘ŠπŸΌ

Profile tiny 73c853b40c3184a744279f24703a80a9

NEDRA NEWMAN September 18, 2015 19:31 / Rock Your Curves

I'M SO EXCITED CAN'T WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Profile tiny e59304dfb1206404685c15f6c1593ce3

Sammy Arthur September 14, 2015 00:48 / 4 Week - How To: Glute Guide

I really noticed a difference. If you stick to the program. You'll get great results.

Profile tiny 6418ccdd291a846a779fae4a94382be2

Ericka Gomez September 13, 2015 16:11 / 30 Day H.I.T. Challenge

Great

Violet Reyes September 12, 2015 19:44 / 30 Day H.I.T. Challenge

I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart! I've never been able to stick to a work plan or exercise as much as I have with your challenges. I cannot express how much I appreciate the time you've put into making this challenge. Each time I have done this challenge I see more changes in my body. Doing things I never thought I'd have the strength to do. Thank you again! <33

Profile tiny 0 108 335 335 a03a54f9df62574948f647e1f352a69a

Katlyn Martin September 10, 2015 03:30 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

Thank you so much Noelle!! I love your programs they are amAzing! If di both the glute program and the 30 day full body transformation and I lost 44 pounds!! Thank you for taking the time to make each program easy to follow and for being a huge inspiration! Keep up the great work you are amazing and beautiful in every way!!

Profile tiny 28d0ed94160e524bbaa24aeabb04013c

Brenda Gutierrez September 09, 2015 21:52 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

Very pleased with your glute and full body transformation challenges!!! Alot of great info and materials and whats even better we can send you messages with questions and etc Def worth the $10!!! and better yet keep the materials!!!! Your the best!!!! Thank you so much!

Profile tiny 11 86 259 259 3b5348c2b879578cc8691daee1139f79

Karina Soler August 24, 2015 15:33 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

Noelle, I really love this workout challenge!! I had a rocky second week but the challenge workouts have been definitely kicking my ass and I mean it in a good way! I am pushing through and getting the workouts done. I really appreciate how thorough your videos are and the fact that you provide home/gym exercises is just great! Although it's always been hard for me to lose weight, I think I am starting to see some differences in my body as I progress through the challenge. Thank you for this! :D

Profile tiny 81 81 519 519 99d3b9f347cc24e9dee2d09f33e53d5d

Leyla Nejat August 24, 2015 14:54 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

Love all of your challenges Noelle!

Profile tiny 881047c1d86a46a377267f368427034a

Melissa Orona August 21, 2015 19:53 / 30 Day H.I.T. Challenge

Noelle put together a great plan! Easy to follow and very detailed videos. Although I slacked during the challenge, I restarted during week three and stuck with it. I saw results after the first week and noticed I had a lot more energy just from the workouts. Thanks Boo!

Profile tiny 225e71704dd846b7f0e277a85000b70c

Amanda Graham August 21, 2015 02:45 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

I just wanted to thank you so much for giving everyone an affordable at home AND gym workout. This past 2 weeks has really kicked my workouts into high gear and has also gotten my eating in check. I appreciate it so much! And to think that I found you on instagram by clicking on a hashtag; it was clearly fate. :)

Profile tiny 6418ccdd291a846a779fae4a94382be2

Ericka Gomez August 20, 2015 20:25 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

This has been a great two weeks

Profile tiny 0792bd9f9ac5a4b99b7b7d89fe744aa8

Davida Chapman August 20, 2015 20:07 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

Noelle, I have been following you on IG. I can't explain what drew me to you, but it's something about you that really seems so genuine. I've been seeing your other challenges but didn't think I needed to "pay" for someone to tell me what to eat and what to do for a workout because I workout at least 6 days a week and I am a former bodybuilder. But I am so glad I signed up for this challenge. I have gained over 10 pounds since January although I workout all the time. I've finally figured out that it is the accountability on the eating portion that I was lacking. I wasn't trying to lose weight but just maintain, but obviously my nutrition wasn't helping me. Anyway, I love your workouts and love the fact that they are videos so that I can watch along with the PDF. Also, with the rest time on the side, because I never timed my rest and it makes a big difference. Thanks for the meal prep videos as well. That has really helped me stay on track and prep my meals. This really is a great value for what we paid. You are doing a fantastic job, I really enjoy having all of the aspects of this challenge. I will definitely do the next one. Thank you. Davida Chapman

Profile tiny 018ca9de2195abeae72a074d14d05a8c

Maria Gutierrez August 20, 2015 18:23 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

I'm so excited to start can't wait to see results πŸ™€

Danya Martinez August 20, 2015 06:24 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

Loving it! Keep em coming, girl! :)

Casey Loveday August 18, 2015 14:42 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

Cannot thank you enough Noelle! This challenge is motivating me to believe in and work toward the better version of me on a daily basis. I love the workouts, the motivational soundtrack, and especially the example you set of patience and persistence...also feeling my core and booty tightening up is a perk! :) The value of your program far exceeds the cost!!

Profile tiny 78 23 458 458 7fbb0ea850bd02fa39cffb5a140e563d

Meredith Lokan August 18, 2015 01:12 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

Thanks Noelle! I began following you on Instagram and loved to see how motivating you are! I signed up for your glute challenge but didn't follow through :(! This past week I was on vacation with no stability ball or weights to begin this 30 day from now challenge. So today was my day 1! My friend is doing the challenge as well, and we are holding ourselves accountable! We will constantly text or ask each other, "Did you do your Noelle today!??!" Looking forward to 30 days from now! Keep up the great work!

Profile tiny 1a520fa8e8f69d5ef29153b48e1fa911

Jenna Tomlinson August 18, 2015 00:23 / 30 Day H.I.T. Challenge

Fabulous. Loved the way Noelle made you work hard! Will be doing other challenges with her again!

Tanya Vella August 17, 2015 20:28 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

Great job Noelle!! The workouts are challenging, both gym and home versions. I appreciate the meal prep videos as well!

Cassandra G August 17, 2015 18:01 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

This is amazing workout routine so far. No complaints. It's great for the price. Plus I love the visual videos as well. @TifinieCouillard , If you don't feel like it's enough, you can hire a trainer at your gym for far more pricey. Plus you'll be told to jump around and draw more attention to yourself any way. She has days where she does basic workouts, as your suppose to ease your way into a more intermediate version of training. It's a good deal for the price you're paying. If you want more serious workouts you can also purchase gym workouts from online trainers for a lot more money. Oh and there's nothing difficult about logging onto this website and accessing the information. When you log on, bookmark the window so you have easy access to it.

Profile tiny f7130e9694d675c1befe48c96c094794

Cristina DeFabritiis August 16, 2015 00:46 / 4 Week - How To: Glute Guide

This challenge was amazing! I saw noticeable results in just 4 weeks. I feel stronger, more flexible, and better able to incorporate plyo moves into my leg days. This challenge was hard, required me to push myself in order to finish, and allowed me to become more confident in my abilities. Moreover, Noelle was supportive of not only myself, but other clients on social media (IG). I would highly recommend her challenges and plan on doing another in the future.

Tameka Toussaint August 14, 2015 12:51 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

I absolutely love the 30 day full body workout challenge. LOVE it!

Profile tiny 3b918c450190b22fabcff89447574714

helen Jarvis August 13, 2015 18:54 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

I wish you lived here in Toronto so I could personally give you a big hug!!! You're an amazing person.. and I love all that you do for us. Thank you SO much for taking the time to putting these workouts for us. I love them all and I will continue to do them going forward. You and Chad are an awesome couple.. and I truly adore you both. Cheers my love. Helen

Kayleigh Hackett August 13, 2015 18:09 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

I can't thank you enough Noelle! I am a regular gym bunny but I get complacent quite often, but so far I am so pumped to go to the gym after work , it's all I talk and think about! My boyfriend, my workout partner also, mentioned that its been awhile since I've finished a workout dripping in sweat and all red in the face.. everyday! It feels so good!!! You are a great motivator and you have been my inspiration for awhile, body and mind! Thank you from the bottom of my little Irish heart! Xx

Ana Cardenas August 13, 2015 04:35 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

It's only the end of day 3 and girrrrl let me tell you... eating clean and your workouts got me with those skinny feels all day!! Thank you so much. I can't wait to send you my results at the end of the challenge.

Profile tiny 164 183 0 0 fc59db1325513ea313c9526564146cbb

Brenda Hall August 13, 2015 02:36 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

I LOVE it!!! People who complain are probably not tech savvy. The workouts have you sweating like a mad woman. I workout 5-6 times a week prior to this challenge and these workouts drain me! Thank you Noelle, I am definitely doing another challenge if you offer it!!!! I wouldn't change anything. I guess the only thing is to separate the gym vs home workouts for those ppl who may have difficulties with technology.

Profile tiny 537afcce08bb0485d00c9d31bcf6e342

Marci Bean August 13, 2015 01:32 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

Excellent!!! As with all of your challenges! I do have to say so far this is my favorite.. I have problems with my knee so sometimes I had to change up the lower body and glute guide challenges. So far so good with this one. You make your guides so easy to understand and even when the website has been down in the past or having difficulties you jump right in and help us along. You are a great trainer and these challenges make working out fun with a lot of hard work! Thanks Noelle for being such a great trainer!

Tifinie Couillard August 12, 2015 18:34 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

So far Im really disappointed! I feel like I spend more time trying to log in And figure out the workouts then I actually do working out! It's confusing, the home workouts seem to be easier but the gym workouts barely involve gym machines! I end up doing the home workout at the gym because I don't have the balance ball and weights at home but I really wanted To use the gym! But not be hopping around or stmsing on benches drawing attention to myself! I just want a good workout. I was super excited for this plan Ana so far it's a bit of a let down, but $10 isn't much.

Profile tiny fba6e6a85531543fb78b78bce8cd284a

Roza Suyunova August 12, 2015 14:34 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

I've been following for a while now and you are truly amazing... U can tell how genuine you are through your work... I've done other challenges and u kick my ass every work out! Thank you for making these challenges affordable..

Profile tiny f9eeef6fc4e24320824107a2678fe63e

Oyindamola Ogunjobi August 12, 2015 12:26 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

I have been following your Instagram for a year and finally decided to try a challenge. Day 3 and the struggle is real but you are beyond inspiring and seeing all these people going pushes me to get it done! Thanks for your hard work and patience and keep on pushing girl! You are amazing

Deeann Francisco August 12, 2015 07:26 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

Just completed day two2 (gym version) I'm loving following your videos and keeps me pushing. Thank you for guiding me through this journey for a healthier me 😍

Profile tiny 74 1 469 469 fb036b6a5a96cef1691b54e132ddc001

Patty Rivera August 11, 2015 20:05 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

Noelle if I had you in front of me I would absolutely salute to you and give you a big hug and thank you so much! Because of you I enjoy going to the gym more each day. You inspire me each day and you keep me motivated! I workout alone but when I do these challenges with you I feel like I'm working out with you and not solo lol! I been working out for a 1Β½ already and I've seen a lot of results with your challenges! You think that when your at the gym your doing everything but once your workouts starts I'm very much amazed how it feels crazy that you can trigger your body and actually feel more sore each day lol! Your amazing and I know you are very patient trainer with all of these challenges and I know you enjoy it, Cuz if you didn't you wouldn't be doing all of this for us!! I've done your last 3 plus this full body workout challenge and I have enjoyed every single one of them and so far this one too! I hope you continue to help us out and thank you so much for your time!! Your the best!!! One of your #1 fans Patty R. πŸ˜™πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

Profile tiny 3836313311c7507510f4ee207a329895

Jenny Johansson August 11, 2015 19:58 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

Its Killing me! In a very good way.

Profile tiny 9fc15d39482cca8363d85f266a069db9

Jasmine lee August 11, 2015 19:37 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

You are so amazing and patient! I will continue to do any challenge you have out there in the future. It's only day two but i loved the lower body workout today looking forward to everything else you have in store for us

Profile tiny 19 48 291 291 dfa8b6198889fc4087d51f6b57a66446

Rica Goettsche August 11, 2015 14:41 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

It's only Day 2 and I'm feeling a great burn, feeling energized the rest of the day, and loving this!!

Profile tiny 6 0 589 589 2611474b65432c42b789c5c9094826e2

Felicia Ceaser August 11, 2015 14:38 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

My arms and back are on fire from yesterday!!!!! Im loving it :-)

Nicole Wilson August 11, 2015 11:07 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

Love! Love! Your programs. Very detailed and organized. Appreciate the hard work you put into them. Definitely feel more challenged and have seen more results than when I spent hundreds of dollars on personal training. Many Thanks πŸ’ͺ🏾

Katerina Kaperonis August 11, 2015 10:24 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

These are great ! I love the fact that there's the home and gym. With two kids sometimes it's hard to make the gym every day and with full time work. Now I can do the workout at home when I can't make it to the gym. What i would have liked to see is a document with all the weeks workouts in a table vs multiple different downloads for convenience. I would also have liked to see something added to the home workouts for those who want an extra umph. All around great work and I absolutely!! Love!!!! The motivational speeches..!!!!! Wish there was a podcast like it to listen to while you workout

Profile tiny 89 0 481 481 cc8e24a7359bd6d0d57850127c2c3f5d

Keila Taveras August 11, 2015 04:13 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

You're the best! Thanks for being such a great trainer!! πŸ‘πŸΌ

Zully Francisco August 11, 2015 04:08 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

AWESOMEEE WORKOUT FOR DAYY 1!!! I am so sore!! I made my friend join me after her not doing exercise in years ! She has no arms anymore she's that soreπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ as well as I amπŸ‘ loving it!

A A August 11, 2015 04:00 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

oelle just wanted to say many thanks. With so many participants and so many comments and questions you are handling it all extremely well. For that thank you. Thank you for all your hard work you put into this and for creating a workout and grocery list with flexibility :). Thanks I look forward to another awesome 29 days!!!

Profile tiny 0 134 328 328 f44c1065f0b967d6ab6e6c9224c232aa

Shelby Kane August 11, 2015 03:10 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

My first challenge, and I'm thoroughly impressed thus far! I'm very exciting to progress through the month. Thanks for all the info and sample videos. Definitely a great help!

Profile tiny 28d0ed94160e524bbaa24aeabb04013c

Brenda Gutierrez August 11, 2015 02:45 / 4 Week - How To: Glute Guide

Loved the format and Organization of everything! She had Pdfs of how to do each exercise, Videos, and answered questions when needed. This made a huge improvement in my fitness life and Ive continued doing this challenge even after! Best part we got to keep all the materials!!!

Profile tiny 46 0 417 417 caacd4ae8f7745b56fbc9dd0af3b5dc9

laura mejia August 11, 2015 02:36 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

Thank you noelle for this amazing workout. For building our confidence up. What better than to look up at a dedicated strong women. πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ’ͺ

Profile tiny f43817b3c25153b2d6ab2bd77d961017

Alejandra Martinez (MΓ©xico) August 11, 2015 01:48 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

I had trouble doing push up but did, super good exercises, everything is to complete the 30 days and as I understand the English language translator on my phone and computer help me a lot πŸ˜‰πŸ’ͺ

Profile tiny 105 271 122 122 e2411b646baea3d047597bdc50069b60

Carole McMahan August 11, 2015 00:35 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

Thanks for this program. I am really happy to be following a program designed by my IG favorite. You rock!

Profile tiny 131 29 469 469 f2e64f31b52c0deeb7a2ddaf3c805e6c

Dj Carmela August 10, 2015 23:57 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

I'm in Italy so I did my AM fire crackers at night....I was just too anxious to start, but at least I know what I will have to do all over again in a few hours. I love it!!!!!!

Profile tiny 9147c0886b1269fe500baed3868cd8b6

Elyse Freano August 10, 2015 18:55 / 4 Week - How To: Glute Guide

Great Format, she knows what she's talking about ! This really helped me push myself to another level of fitness!

Erica Harley August 10, 2015 17:05 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

Yay! I finished the AM Firecracker... while I'll admit I did it completely wrong. I thought the goal was to get all the way to 15 reps at your own pace.. so It took me 30 minutes! Lol. I didn't READ the instructions that we're suppose to do as many reps that we can in 10 minutes....smh! Nonetheless, I feel accomplished that I finished! :) I'm excited to see where I'll be by day 30!

Profile tiny b4c7b4ea8a1b60d1ffcea126934d93be

Diana Dwarika August 10, 2015 16:52 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

Thanks a million Noelle for taking the time to prepare and put together this 30 days transformation its simple easy to follow and straight to the point i just love it!!! truly enjoying it thus far. Anticipating what's to come in the next couple weeks woohoo!!!!

Gina Kiss August 10, 2015 16:23 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

I loved the Fire Cracker and Day 1 workout. Very simple and easy to follow instructions. Looking forward to the results in 30days! Thanks Noelle for putting it together for us

January Turner August 10, 2015 14:58 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

Oh my goodness!! This was a killer workout!! I took before photos for the first time ever and can't wait to see where am at by day 30. My arms are screaming right now 😁

Profile tiny 8b8f7ef784fc00eb02e4662326a51ec5

Ladonna Morgan August 10, 2015 14:39 / 30 Day Full Body Transformation

Thank you Noelle, you have done an awesome job at putting this challenge together, everything is clear and easy to understand. This shows all your time and effort you put into this challenge, I look forward to the end and showing you my results. (The product of your hardwork).

Profile tiny 4b61f5e6a43a6a1edac197c17aa5e6f9

Dina Fernandez August 07, 2015 12:27 / 30 Day H.I.T. Challenge

Awesome experience!! Appreciate the hard work and effort that she was able to share with everyone! Definitely got results n huge transformation! πŸ˜†πŸ˜† thank u!!

Natalie Reyes August 05, 2015 19:51 / 30 Day H.I.T. Challenge

AWESOME WORK OUT! FELT AND SAW THE RESULTS! I was always dealing with a bloated stomach. After doing this bootcamp, I saw how flat my stomach was getting. Thank you Noelle!